DX » Community » Reviews » Alcohol Tester Breathalyzer Keychain (0.19% BAC Max)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Calidad PRECIO Buen funcionamiento
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bylori1994 on 02/10/2015

    Nice tester for it's price, don't expect something professional

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysvetlas on 02/09/2015

    Pros: easy to use, good quality for the price, in the same time hygienic (you have different nozzles), still in excellent shape after 2-3 years of exploitation, very useful machine Cons: you have to blow air really slow inside the hole to guarantee result of the test

    Impression:Very good,clever and nice gadjet ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjezusoid on 01/23/2015

    Pros: - Really usable for basic orientation in the morning about BAC after evening with some alcoholic drinks. - Detailed instructions in english attached. - Good/solid feedback when pressing mode button. - Fast measuring. - Notification sounds. Cons: - Batteries not included.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bythosnd on 01/21/2015

    The product works just fine and as you would expect from something you order from China, but when i received it i saw the package had been opened. The product was still there and nothing was wrong thou.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHarpreetBains on 01/16/2015

    This is very nice small product which is very useful during festive season. I purchased it before christmas time so I could use it during drink parties. I've tested it for almost one month now and it gives good results which are also precise surprisingly. Nice little product indeed for nice price.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybjukenen on 12/24/2014

    It's fun and cheap but, you can cheat it and after few month it's not so accurate, when I compare it with my second (way more expensive) tester.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGeorgePiobello on 11/11/2014

    Nada demais, algo bem simples, mas comprei por impulso e não me arrependo.

    Impression:Buen funcionamiento ,Qualidade boa;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymortal16 on 10/05/2014

    Gran diseño, facil instalacion, muy intuitivo y de buena calidad en relacion al precio, la calidad es buena aunque no perfecta. En definitiva es un producto bueno que cumple su cometido . Un producto estupendo calidad/precio que cumple su funcion correctamente.

    Impression:Calidad,Buen funcionamiento ,PRECIO;

    0 1 0

  • posted bysirgious on 08/29/2014

    Pros: Fácil de transportar, cómodo y de utilización simple. Contras: Algunas veces puede indicar valores mayores que cero y sin embargo no haber consumido alcohol. Se debe soplar fuerte, de lo contrario podría realizar mediciones incorrectas.

    Impression:Buen alcoholímetro;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNet0bh on 01/30/2014

    Never take the risk in Blitz. Know your limit, 1/3 of people who drive above the limit, do not even realize they are still rises the effect of alcohol on the morning after a night out! Ideal for passing the weekend at the site and will hit the road the next day. Without a personal breathalyzer is... Read more

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections