DX » Community » Reviews » Micro USB to USB Female OTG Data Adapter Cable for Tablet PC - Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Useful Easy to use Perfecto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydaniloandrade on 06/29/2015

    Pros : Excellent product , durable , easy of apply, excellent for cellphones. great. Cons: Nothing.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDev0y on 06/23/2015

    I've been using this product with Nexus5 and OnePlusOne, they both compatible with this cable. it's recommended & has a good built quality. Fully recommended!

    Impression:excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by4Jose4 on 05/29/2015

    todo correcto

    Impression:good,excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvaldirr2 on 05/28/2015

    Pros: Cheap, well made, nice in hand, I liked the size of it and it worked on my both motorola devices. It works perfectly.

    Impression:excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycs15928 on 05/20/2015

    It not a lot description, it just a tiny usb connector. But it a useful thing to fulfil my smart tv box (xiaomi mi box) cause this box have one standard USB port and one micro USB port and When I connect my external HDD, it must be use standard USB and When I want to connect my mouse/keyboard or... Read more

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalon.grinshpoon on 05/04/2015

    Good price, good product. Got exactly what I expected and needed.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMMartinek on 03/17/2015

    Does what it is supposed to do. Of course your device has to support OTG and type of device you are connecting. Small and light enough to take it with you wherever you need it - vacation, business trip... Pros: - Cable is soft and flexible, so it doesn't move device on the table just by tension -... Read more

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byp0lleke on 02/23/2015

    Fast delivery Fully meets expectations

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytitosena on 02/20/2015

    Maravilhoso produto

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byUserFromCH on 02/18/2015

    Pro: Small usefull, do the job without questions. Perfect. A must have for any OTG-device owner. Cons: None. I even used it to exergency refuel a friend while being away from any powder source :)

    Impression:good,excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: