DX » Community » Reviews » Micro USB to USB Female OTG Data Adapter Cable for Tablet PC - Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Useful Easy to use Perfecto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9100466 on 02/11/2015

    It takes to long to be shipped.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvkfires on 02/04/2015

    funcional y pequeño.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCarlitox1987 on 01/31/2015

    Pos: Llego rápido y en perfecto estado.... es tal cual lo esperado Neg: El precio no es el mejor pero esta bien.......... recomendable...

    Impression:Perfecto;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymjust on 01/29/2015

    Pros: conecta perfectamente con mi antiguo Galaxy S2 y con mi nuevo Xperia Z3 compact. Hace lo que dice que puede hacer Contras: ninguna

    Impression:good,excellent,Boa;

    0 0 1

  • posted by8977250 on 01/29/2015

    Worked well with my HTC One Mini and my Samsung S5. Absoloutly no complaints!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 1

  • posted byRoland83 on 01/28/2015

    What can I say, this just completely works as advertised. The cable is small yet long enough, and feels like it is made of a sturdy material. The USB logos are printed on the correct side of the plug on both ends. As USB OTG specifies, this only works one way, i.e. the cable has to be plugged in... Read more

    Great product for next to nothing

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEddie123 on 01/27/2015

    Cable works as epxected, not much more to say about that. Delivery and packaging from DX as usual good. Recommend it to anyone who needs a OTG cable

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalessandro73 on 01/26/2015

    Works good with my android note and my phone nice built-qulity My phone recognized it straight and now i can ea. download drivers to my phone and use usb stick to get them to computer.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykosander on 01/20/2015

    so this product did exactly what it was supposed to do! no cons... the price is very cheap... they charge 29$ for it at my local phone shop... so getting the same quality for 1.46$ is nice!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarlusaol on 12/16/2014

    Produto e entrega OK

    Impression:Boa,PRODUTO e Entrega OK;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections