DX » Community » Reviews » Micro USB to USB Female OTG Data Adapter Cable for Tablet PC - Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Useful Cheap Easy to use
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9395561 on 05/19/2017

    Impression:good,Useful;

    This product worked very well in my android devices

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGuztavsky on 04/01/2017

    Impression:Useful,Simples,Frágil ;

    Bom, não sei se tive problemas em minha unidade, mas o adaptador não funciona normal, é preciso um tipo de malabarismo para fazê-lo funcionar corretamente. Ainda assim, gostei do tamanho do cabo. Se o defeito for um problema isolado, recomendo totalmente.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bychollin78 on 03/20/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    Funciona de lujo,buenos materiales , ok calidad precio

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byyishayco on 03/06/2017

    Impression:good,excellent,Useful;

    Good cheap old school OTG cable, that works well, plastic made, 14 cm long, connects to my phone. 1$!!

    Normal otg Normal otg Normal otg

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFranciscoPaixao on 02/21/2017

    Impression:good,excellent,Useful;

    Pros: Funcionou sem problemas no meu Tablet Cons: não tem

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10752097 on 01/27/2017

    Impression:good;

    it's working on my 16gb flash drive connecting to my phone, but when i changed it to read my external 500gb hard drive, it can't load to my phone.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10716508 on 12/14/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    Does what it should do well

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9933829 on 12/09/2016

    Impression:Excelente,BOM,Útil;

    Produto muito bom aqui no Brasil nao temos esse tipo de cabos quando tem custa caro e nao presta !! ele me foi muito util e apresenta boa Qualidade...Obrigado Dx....

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytracker44 on 11/25/2016

    Impression:excellent,Cheap,Easy;

    Pros: Just works, easy to use, good quality. Checked on Xiaomi Redmi 3S and Samsung A5. I have also copied photos for this review from my phone to USB drive with help of this cable. Cons: Didn't find.

    Just works Just works Just works

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10656436 on 11/25/2016

    Impression:good,excellent,Useful;

    Article reçu un mois après la commande Conforme à la description faite,le prix est accessible et l utilisation est facile. Tu branches le câble et il est aussitôt reconnu par le smartphone Je suis entièrement satisfait du produit

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere