DX » Community » Reviews » Micro USB to USB Female OTG Data Adapter Cable for Tablet PC - Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Useful Cheap Easy to use
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bychollin78 on 03/20/2017

    Funciona de lujo,buenos materiales , ok calidad precio

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyishayco on 03/06/2017

    Good cheap old school OTG cable, that works well, plastic made, 14 cm long, connects to my phone. 1$!!

    Normal otg Normal otg Normal otg

    Impression:good,excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFranciscoPaixao on 02/21/2017

    Pros: Funcionou sem problemas no meu Tablet Cons: não tem

    Impression:good,excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10752097 on 01/27/2017

    it's working on my 16gb flash drive connecting to my phone, but when i changed it to read my external 500gb hard drive, it can't load to my phone.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10716508 on 12/14/2016

    Does what it should do well

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 3

  • posted by9933829 on 12/09/2016

    Produto muito bom aqui no Brasil nao temos esse tipo de cabos quando tem custa caro e nao presta !! ele me foi muito util e apresenta boa Qualidade...Obrigado Dx....

    Impression:Excelente,BOM,Útil;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytracker44 on 11/25/2016

    Pros: Just works, easy to use, good quality. Checked on Xiaomi Redmi 3S and Samsung A5. I have also copied photos for this review from my phone to USB drive with help of this cable. Cons: Didn't find.

    Just works Just works Just works

    Impression:excellent,Cheap,Easy;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10656436 on 11/25/2016

    Article reçu un mois après la commande Conforme à la description faite,le prix est accessible et l utilisation est facile. Tu branches le câble et il est aussitôt reconnu par le smartphone Je suis entièrement satisfait du produit

    Impression:good,excellent,Useful;

    0 0 3

  • posted bycyberzouz on 11/05/2016

    Commande livrée en 10 jours en France. J'en ai commandé 5 d'un coup et le produit est parfaitement conforme à la description. Il est de bonne qualité et fait le job pour lequel il est destiné je recommande ce produit pas cher et très utile

    Impression:excellent,Conforme à la description;

    0 0 2

  • posted bypatxiherran on 10/31/2016

    lipro: cheap, very useful everyday in copy/paste actions using a usb pen. light, flexible nice black colour. You can buy one fore each device. con: none

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 3

DX Everywhere