DX » Community » Reviews » Micro USB to USB Female OTG Data Adapter Cable for Tablet PC - Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Useful Easy to use Perfecto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byflyefta on 01/19/2016

    Pros: Looks solid. Fits nicely to my xiaomi mi3. Data transfer speed is ok. Cons:none

    Impression:good,excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybigbrotherdude on 12/25/2015

    works well with devices and quality was good for the price. highly recommended

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGidil on 12/22/2015

    Pros: Works perfectly, feels like its made from high quality materials. Shipping time was reasonable. Paired with a micro usb drive, lets me increase the storage of my smartphone! Also works with mouse, keyboard and earphones w/microphone! Cons: The cable is actually a bit too long (surprisingly... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMoki1993 on 12/02/2015

    Works great, I use it with my OnePlus One. No cons!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWim_9013539 on 11/21/2015

    Pros: Cheap but good quality. Fits good on Galaxy S5, works with memorystick and RTL-SDR sticks. Cons: None found.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byroki98 on 11/04/2015

    Удобно. Спасибо производителям.

    Impression:Отличное;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypasendra on 11/03/2015

    Pros: working fine Cons: nothing to say.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9570874 on 10/17/2015

    Pros: Useful and easy usage, work fine. Cons: Actually it is not 14.5 cm. Its length is hardly 12 cm.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8798078 on 10/04/2015

    Pros: Funciona bien con mi Tablet Samsung 4. Cons: Ninguno Funciona bien. No ha dado problemas. Bien construido y a un buen precio.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzadarbj on 09/08/2015

    Very useful. If your phone is OTG you can connect pendrives, cameras, printers, and acces to it. I tested in my Samsung SIII and in my Doogee Valencia and it works perfectly. Great item with low price!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere