DX » Community » Reviews » Micro USB to USB Female OTG Data Adapter Cable for Tablet PC - Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Useful Easy to use Perfecto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9461190 on 08/23/2015

    Pros: Convenient if your tablet only has micro USB input. Cons: Nothing, everything works as intended. Other comments: Delivery took more than 3 weeks, so make sure you don't need it urgently.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNafz on 07/13/2015

    Working properly on my samsung mobile and my yarvik table

    Impression:good,excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byripman on 07/09/2015

    Produto de boa qualidade nenhum

    Impression:excellent;

    0 1 0

  • posted byrumadeal on 07/07/2015

    Pros: very useful design and handy. Cons: None so far

    Impression:excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydaavi on 07/07/2015

    Build quality is great, works like a charm.

    Impression:excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHigorgabriel on 07/04/2015

    Unfortunately, the product has not arrived, but to get one of the same model that worked 100% recommend. Probably import problems with Brazil.

    Impression:good,excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byolapettersson on 07/03/2015

    Very good to be able to connect a USB-stick to the phone. Or a mouse, for that sake ;) Cheap enough to buy many. One at home, one in the office etc...

    Impression:good,excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytjgod on 07/02/2015

    Its very good, well made, i liked the size because I could use it perfectly with my camera and my phone and I also like the fact it was so cheap. I highly recommend it.

    Impression:good,excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydaniloandrade on 06/29/2015

    Pros : Excellent product , durable , easy of apply, excellent for cellphones. great. Cons: Nothing.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDev0y on 06/23/2015

    I've been using this product with Nexus5 and OnePlusOne, they both compatible with this cable. it's recommended & has a good built quality. Fully recommended!

    Impression:excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere