DX » Community » Reviews » NatureHike Traveling Quick-drying Bacteriostatic Towel - Blue
Customer’s impression:
Quality Small muito bom handy light weight
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrecievebymail on 11/29/2015

    Although this has a better feeling than most quick drying towels, it isn't as nice as a regular towel. Also, I'm pretty sure this is the same fabric used in quick drying floor clothes. Also, it's a bit small, but cheap.

    Impression:Small,Bright blue,Not nice to touch;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypnd_ku on 11/03/2015

    Nothing to say: nice fabric, well-made, good case with ventilation net. A bit bigger than expected. Highly recommended! NH surprises once again!

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9193536 on 06/24/2015

    Easy to use, dry fast, good deal at all, could be a bit bigger

    Impression:Quality,light weight;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfredericksns on 03/18/2015

    A melhor toalha que eu já vi por este preço. Se precisa de algo leve é que cumpre com o prometido, este produto foi feito pra você.

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted by4151899 on 01/07/2015

    Pros: it's a small and handy towel to take on your hiking trip. I use it to put in my camara bag to clean the DSLR camera after use in nature. Cons: NONE

    Impression:Quick drying towel;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydmelk on 11/20/2014

    PROS: Leggeri, piccoli, comodi da tenere nello zaino o in auto CONS: non ci sono lati negativi, sono asciugamani, asciugano

    Impression:leggeri;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarkosvc on 09/23/2014

    Produto muito bom, qualidade boa, alta absorção e secagem rapida, é compacto e facil de transportar na bolsa dele nao tem nada contra, apenas achei um pouco pequeno, mas é do tamanho suficiente para secar um adulto hehe é bom, tem uma alça que voce pode pendurar na mochila, poupando espaço interno

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygroninger on 09/22/2014

    This towel is very usefull and comfortable to use when traveling. I own multiple brands of travel towels, but this one is definately my favourite. It can be used to dry yourself off just like a regular towel, whereas some travel towels cannot comfortably be used to whipe yourself dry (only this a... Read more

    Impression:dries well;

    0 0 0

  • posted byapolloFER on 08/02/2014

    I use it for running trainings. It's easy to pack, doesn't use much space and is great to wipe off that sweat after a long run. It lasts a long time before odor kicks in. And when it does it only requires a quick wash in the washing machine. After that it's like new.

    Impression:Small,Quality,handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytvrdak on 03/09/2014

    Comes with a convenient bag that has a strap. Very very small, but you cant compress it to be even smaller Very light even with the bag Can absorb a lot of water - can be used for 1 tall grown man with medium hair (aka me) Dries quickly Very smooth None I can think of Lints before first wash so -... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere