DX » Community » Reviews » KASHILUO TR90 Frame Anti-Explosion PC lens UV400 Goggles w/ Replacement Lenses - Black + Grey
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Useful None Good value for money
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byJKxxx on 08/17/2016

    Great quality good price. Very great design. Many possibilities of combinations. Simple operation. Great packaging. I bought a in great the price action. Maximum satisfaction.

    Maximum satisfaction. Maximum satisfaction. Maximum satisfaction.

    Impression:good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySanty318 on 07/26/2016

    viene con muchos lente para distintos tipos de iluminación, muy cómodos y transportables.

    Impression:good,excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byUrsel on 02/27/2016

    Great item for that price. To consider: I'm not sure that glasses are really polarized...

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMarvinMaC on 02/26/2016

    el precio es minimo para la utilidad y calidad del producto, estoy fascinado con el uso y los lentes para cambiar que trae, este producto es excelente en todos los aspectos

    Impression:excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydorerescue on 02/25/2016

    Es mas de lo que esperaba.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byspecista on 01/26/2016

    Very good quality and easy to use product (changing of lenses).

    Impression:Very fast delivery to Serbia and very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNaTaBR on 05/06/2015

    Cheap and nicely product, liked when arrived for me.

    Impression:good,excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymilton sperring on 05/04/2015

    I had these fitted with a fresh prescription having got five years out of my last set of sunnies with sports insert. The insert and the hole that it goes into are both a little rough. Not bad but a light touch up with a fingernail file on the insert to taper the leading edge of the tongues would... Read more

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 2

  • posted byUlissesnp81 on 04/23/2015

    Aconteceu o seguinte... Quando chegou eu abri e conferi para ver se estava tudo ok e ja dei minha nota ao vendedor como perfeito... Mas na 1 vez que fui usar ele quebrou, muito fraco a armação e as lentes, NAO RECOMENDO PELA FRAGILIDADE DOS ÓCULOS.

    Impression:Muito frágil,Quebrou armação ,Quebrou como lentes ;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8560502 on 04/22/2015

    conforme con la compra, satisfecho con el producto

    Impression:good,excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere