Create Review

Share your thoughts and
Get DX Points!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bykateadams1993 on 06/24/2013

Cheap, Works, does the job. The guy at the key cutting place said it was worth buying it here to save myself like 50 dollars. So i gave it a go. Arrived within a month and worth the few dollars. Not sure if the plastic is as sturdy as my original key but i'm no expert. Does the job. Make sure you get the right shape or something if getting it cut, as ... Read more

0 0
  • posted bymivao on 06/11/2013

Almost identical to the original! When the only one who had broken replace it they asked me a lot of money. Then I found out dealextreme and I saved my wallet! I bought two to feel comfortable, probably change my car before. Virtually none. It seems that the material of the blade is not like the original but when I copied the old key everything went ... Read more

0 0
  • posted bytauriq on 06/08/2013

Cheap and easy to have programmed, and its a huge saving on this product, exact same as having bought this product from the agents no difference at all Key is a bit scew, but it works. the screw is a bit weak, nut its the weak spot of all these keys as usual nothing really I cannot place any other thoughts on this product as its designed for a car and ... Read more

0 0
  • posted byhotgun69 on 06/05/2013

The key to well-designed and solid. The place for the chip is fine. The metal part (the key) is welded to the plastic. So a great strength The weak point is that the metal part (the key) is welded to the plastic. It will take you engraved key. dollard counted 10 $ in Switzerland. Although you should engraved the key, it will cost you alot moin expensive ... Read more

0 0
  • posted byconradyuri on 06/04/2013