DX » Community » Reviews » Anti-Lost Lens Cover Strap for Canon 60D Nikon D90 Pentax -Black
Customer’s impression:
good Simple Fine Excellent! Easy to install
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrburney on 10/19/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pro: Works on any camera lens cover, as long as you can stick the sticky circle on it. Holds great on the cover so it's very secure. This is a must have in my opinion when you have a lens cover to manage when taking photos, so you don't have to worry about where the cover is. Con : none, works as... Read more

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTito_echenique on 07/13/2017

    Impression:good,Simple,Fine;

    pros: very good price, size, and fits perfectly with expectations cons: shipment was a little slow.

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9723054 on 02/07/2017

    Impression:dobrý,Jednoduchý;

    It´s been one year since I bought it and it still adheres on lens cover. I´m going to buy another.

    Excellent Anti-Lost Lens Cover Strap

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byflambits on 11/25/2016

    Impression:Simple;

    pros: cheap cons: the size is too big for my lens cap - there is no flat surface big enough, even if there is a surface...not sure how long it will stick on with that quality

    not sure about the quality

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymauritsvw on 04/30/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Every camera or camcorder with a detachable lens cap needs one of these. With one end of the lanyard fixed to the lens cap and the other end to the carrying strap of the camera, you have no excuse to ever misplace or lose a camera cap again.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjwaoijf on 02/22/2016

    Impression:Simple,Fine;

    Pros: - Cheap - Decent looking Cons: - One out of two was slightly damaged, silver was partially gone Further thoughts: - Seems to stick well enough, cannot say anything about how long it will last though

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLennyVazques76 on 12/09/2015

    Impression:Excellent!;

    I do not find any reasson to pay lots of money for the original when this ones works SOOOO good.,

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymasepulv on 11/02/2015

    Impression:good,Simple,Excellent!;

    Pros: Barato, se adapta a cualquier objetivo, el pegamento es bueno, fácil de usar. Contras: hasta el minuto, ninguno.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by[email protected] on 02/18/2015

    Impression:Very useful!;

    Pros: Simple, really useful, and durable Cons: None, maybe could be a little cheaper Handy for keeping the lens cap to the camera. But be aware that a dangling lens cap can be a nuisance when you are taking photos. Good for small cameras that don't have automatic lens cover like the Nikon P7000 a... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byVladimir2009 on 01/27/2015

    Impression:Cap keeper save us from many problems ;

    we often loose cap of our pentax so this cap keeper is realy a wonder thing We should know about DX before

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere