DX » Community » Reviews » 6-in-1 Multi-Functional Stainless Steel Pocket Folding Lock Pick Set for Civil Lock - Silver
Customer’s impression:
not bad Bien portable brilliant
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byTempest83 on 06/09/2015

    Bought this as a hobby tool. Tried it in some small (but good) padlocks. All opened with ease. Bigger locks require some skill to operate. I found it kind of expensive. But it is well built.

    Impression:not bad,portable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMEDBED38 on 05/26/2015

    Английский Руководство пользователя нету

    Impression:Bien;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9244766 on 05/21/2015

    I've tried at home, and it worked. I could open my old padlocks, whose don't have keys.

    Impression:brilliant;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9274112 on 04/06/2015

    Nice tools, tiny to be in the pocket and really usefull. Good material for the picks Unlock a lot of locks ;)

    Impression:Bien;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywitja on 03/20/2015

    This is good lock pick set for beginners, but i think too expensive for this quality. Steel not so god. It's good item because it's very small (but it's bad for big locks) and looks like little knife or somthing else.

    Impression:not bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrulostyle on 03/11/2015

    Excellent product and good quality, it is very handy and usefull when you get locked out of your house for some reason.

    Impression:brilliant;

    0 0 0

  • posted byChTowelie on 12/01/2014

    Hace lo k debe.. aunque el seguro por rosca falla un poco. Las ganzuas van bien. ...... .

    Impression:Bien;

    0 0 1

  • posted byHannesHorrible on 11/20/2014

    Easy to carry around, wont break easily.. Would be easier to use separate picks, though. Not bad, but could be better.

    Impression:not bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8543082 on 10/20/2014

    I was really surprised when this arrived. It's really top notch - not junk at all It appears to be high quality stainless steel It's manufactured well Classy!

    Impression:brilliant;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBlokNineSeven on 06/26/2014

    A fantastic little clone of the SouthOrd jackknife pick set. Small and light, yet robust due to it's construction, especially when compared to the resin jackknife available elsewhere). A great deal at half the price of a branded one. Versatile with the 5 pick styles, yet fully functional using it... Read more

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere