DX » Community » Reviews » 6-in-1 Stainless Steel Pocket Folding Lock Pick Set for Civil Lock
Customer’s impression:
good хорошо not bad Bien portable
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byRosde on 09/29/2016

    Посылка дошла за четыре недели, по меркам доставки из китая это хорошо. Сам товар тоже очень понравился, не пожалел, что заказал.

    все супер)

    Impression:хорошо;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10372259 on 07/22/2016

    Доволен качеством, доставка тоже быстрая в РФ.Рекомендую

    Impression:хорошо;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10392425 on 07/01/2016

    見た目は、小型のナイフだけど、完全にピッキングツール。 ナイフ持ち歩いてたらアウトだし、ピッキングツール持ち歩いてもアウトだし、なんにせよ、これは、自宅保管用。 中国製にしては、割と仕上げがいい。 小さなLEDライトもついていて、ピッキング作業がはかどる!?

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10206576 on 05/21/2016

    merci merci

    Impression:good,merci merci ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFireGhost0610 on 04/27/2016

    Very solid construction. I wanted to practice my lock picking (really not easy to do haha) and this item is perfect for that. You can store it easily without losing the pieces. The metal is strong enough. As a beginner, this item fits perfectly.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAPRENDIZBURGOS on 12/30/2015

    TIENE MUY BUENA PINTA, ADEMAS ASI TODAS JUNTAS NO SE PIERDEN

    Impression:portable;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8646287 on 10/26/2015

    Déjà 15 jour et toujours rien reçu!! 2 fois que je commande sur se site et les temps de livraison ne sont pas du tout respecté je pense annuler la commande pour commander sur d'autre site connu et règlo !!!!!!!!

    Impression:not bad,Temps de livraison non respecte ;

    0 1 0

  • posted by9376230 on 08/22/2015

    compact cons wrench might get lost overall fun tool to play with and has benefit of being useful if locked out the house

    Impression:portable;

    1 0 0

  • posted byTempest83 on 06/09/2015

    Bought this as a hobby tool. Tried it in some small (but good) padlocks. All opened with ease. Bigger locks require some skill to operate. I found it kind of expensive. But it is well built.

    Impression:not bad,portable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMEDBED38 on 05/26/2015

    Английский Руководство пользователя нету

    Impression:Bien;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere