DX » Community » Reviews » Advanced 9-Piece Set Lock Picks
Customer’s impression:
perfect Quality Simple Barato Perfecto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byalcaldegriffin on 08/25/2015

    Estas herramientas son básicas a la hora de poder abrir una cerradura, sencillo y útil, la recomiendo 100%

    Impression:Simple,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byangeloneves on 08/24/2015

    Very cheap and very useful. The only thing that I didn't like is that on the images you have the ideia that they'll send you a tension tool (key torsion wrench) which I didn't received. Otherwise, I'm satisfied with the product! Thanks

    Impression:Simple;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBacyl on 07/31/2015

    Wery good price but quality is little bad.Best for learnig

    Impression:Simple;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9558241 on 07/28/2015

    Очень быстро! Квчество -- отличное! Продавец -- суппер!

    Impression:идеальный;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8879262 on 07/16/2015

    Perfect beginner kit. It is my first kit and I could visit my friends house at ease. Would be worth paiding more if it came with a purpose nylon pouch. But an excellent buy.

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9475432 on 07/09/2015

    Pros: there's bunch of them and are cheap. Cons: In this set there're probably 4-5 picks that are basically the same. Some important picks (S/L rakes, Bogota, diamond picks) are missing. Also they are a bit thicker than expected and could not be used with small padlocks. But the biggest problem... Read more

    Impression:Simple;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9493107 on 06/27/2015

    It is a very cheap and good set of lock picks, i just learned to pick locks with it also bougth a exercise lock to practise. Very good!!

    Impression:Simple;

    0 0 0

  • posted byziki69 on 06/11/2015

    Cheap. Great for learning. Okay handles. Poor quality, snaps easily it you don't know what you're doing. Would be nice with some kind of pouch. With a carrying pouch in some (nice) fabric this would be more usefull.

    Impression:Simple;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8862818 on 05/31/2015

    Simple, easy to use. The only con is the price, but that's ok. The only issue is to discover which piece unlocks the right lock. Just train and in a few days it will be done!

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byflol66 on 05/28/2015

    It is a very cheap and good set of lock picks, i just learned to pick locks with it also bougth a exercise lock to practise. Very good!!

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere