DX » Community » Reviews » Advanced 9PCS Set Lock Picks - Black
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Quality Cheap Easy to use
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrealkorky on 02/15/2017

    Plastic quality low. And blades looked a bit thin. I havent used yet. Shipping took more than 2 months.

    Looks weak

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysamiiiiii on 02/06/2017

    A bit weak, the metal bends. Good for testing and training.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKaiserflash on 01/17/2017

    Funcionan bastante bien para el precio que tienen.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysoggaaa on 10/26/2016

    Material sounds cheap and can be bend easily but it still do this job properly. It can deal with standard lock. It is good for those wha want to learn basic tips on how locks work

    Impression:good,Cheap;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10424630 on 07/27/2016

    Pro: The item is good qualíty. Fast shippping. (23 days) Everything good. Con: -

    Impression:perfect,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10384693 on 07/12/2016

    Everything is okay :)

    Impression:Quality,Low price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byshureks on 07/11/2016

    Comprei este kit para aprender a abrir fechaduras e cadeados. Em conjunto com vídeos do youtube não foi difícil começar a abrir as mais simples. Estou pensando em comprar agora um kit mais avançado.

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10190118 on 03/30/2016

    What can you expect for this price. Not so good steel but it is possible to use with caution. The material is soft but working with care you can use them.

    Impression:Seems to be better quality buy works;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJonasSilv on 03/04/2016

    The quality is good, a suitable spring steel that is necessary to get this tool to function.The tool does not brake even if you use it tough. I can see that this set looks rather much like others so I think it works well when you have the skill to use it. My self I have not got so much time to so... Read more

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTremorin on 02/02/2016

    These picks work very good. The handle is nice in size and comfortable to grip. The quality of the picks is amazin for the price and made of good material - they dont bent or break even if handled a little bit roughly. Also the compilation of picks is well chosen. I see only one little con: its a... Read more

    Impression:Quality,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere