DX » Community » Reviews » 4-Port USB 2.0 Hub - Black
Customer’s impression:
nice BOM Great product very nive one Perfect and beautiful hub
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9817290 on 03/22/2017

    Impression:Great product,nice;

    Barato, pequeño, liviano, negro brillante no tiene indicadores con luz para verificar uso cable delgado buen precio barato y transportable

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfernandoreb on 10/12/2016

    Impression:nice;

    The USB contacts quickly rusted

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrobemarjr on 07/21/2016

    Impression:Great product;

    Muito boa a construção e excelente usabilidade! recomendado!!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10344078 on 07/02/2016

    Impression:Great product;

    Very fast shipping, Nice product. All port are ok, works easy and its fast. Very useful, I love it :)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byimchael.k on 02/15/2016

    Impression:nice;

    Good product and quality, easy to use and it works great.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypakmea on 12/22/2015

    Impression:Great product;

    this product is well made and is sold at a good price i works well a lot better than so other i purchased before from another site

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byplonyy1 on 10/11/2015

    Impression:nice,very nive one;

    if you have a mini computer and you need adapter for 4 port, it can be helpfull. :-)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPugZ78 on 03/14/2015

    Impression:Perfect and beautiful hub ;

    Pros: It looks very nice, the building quality is very good. It is easy to use. It offers enough USB ports to connect several USB devices and the color is very nice. The ports are located at easy accessable points. Also the price is very good. Cons: non that I can think of. Other thoughts: I this... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybrunogazzinelli on 08/18/2014

    Impression:BOM;

    Prós: barato bom material muito útil Ajuda a reduzir o tempo quando se utiliza notebook em várias estações diferentes Contras: Cabo poderia ser um pouquinho maior

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygrandeapdx on 05/16/2014

    Easy to use, as every USB Hub should be. No dirvers, no install. Jus plug and play. Cheap, it is a good deal for the money. 4 additional ports are quite useful for many laptops. I have tested with an old printer, keyboard and wired mouse, working well. Bad quality, mine had plastic cover a bit I... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere