DX » Community » Reviews » Mini 802.11n 300Mbps USB Wi-Fi Wireless Network Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Good value Regular RaspberryPi Compatible Great Awesome Fast
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byManolis82 on 11/24/2016

    Very good value for money. It worked without problems on win10. Becomes a bit warm.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTipTip0n on 09/27/2016

    a cool mini wifi adapter. using it on desktop without a wifi card or laptop with damage wifi card onboard. stronge reception

    Impression:good,Good value;

    0 0 3

  • posted bytiagoassis00 on 02/11/2016

    Pros: Just plug it in the RaspberryPi and it's already working in Raspian. It wasn't necessary any manual driver installation, nor 3rd part application for configure

    Impression:Good value,RaspberryPi Compatible;

    0 0 1

  • posted bytiagoassis00 on 02/11/2016

    Pros: Just plug it in the RaspberryPi and it's already working in Raspian. It wasn't necessary any manual driver installtion, nor 3rd part application for configure

    Impression:Good value;

    0 0 1

  • posted bydoucovanie on 01/17/2016

    Nice product. PROS: Price, small, works great, wifi on long distance, easy to use. CONS: Little problem with instalations and activation on one device with WIN 7. You have to close Avast internet security before instalation.

    Impression:good,Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVanlacquer on 11/26/2015

    Pros: Does the Job. Excellent price. Tiny Cons: CD driver does not work. The Chip is Realtek RTL8192CU not RTL8192SU. Had to search driver. Does not support TKIP/AES security.

    Impression:good,Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCRISALTA on 11/03/2015

    La calidad es buena, pero no me trabaja como debería, no supera los 54 Mbps. Tampoco me reconoce señales de 5,4 Ghz. Los drivers que trae el CD no lo reconoce, tuve que buscar otros en internet. No lo recomiendo.

    Impression:Regular;

    0 0 1

  • posted byel3venth on 10/22/2015

    Pros: Works perfectly with the Raspberry Pi Speeds are great. Cons: Very limited range. Does the job at a great price. Work out of the box with the Raspberry Pi. No drivers needed for basic Wheezy.

    Impression:Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymadryboy on 07/17/2015

    i like this little adapter it is nice very fast speed no cons as of yet

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byogi28b on 06/24/2015

    EN: This adapter works fine. Just insert the CD, plug the adapter into any free USB port, (for WIN7) right click My Computer > Properties > Device Manager > Other Hardware > right click USB WLAN > Properties > Driver > Update driver > Choose "Browse My Computer for driver", select the CD drive a... Read more

    Perfect cable replacement at short distance

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere