DX » Community » Reviews » Mini 802.11n 300Mbps USB Wi-Fi Wireless Network Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Good value Regular RaspberryPi Compatible Great Awesome Fast
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMallorick79 on 06/19/2017

    Impression:Good value;

    I've said it before and I'll say it again, one of the best wifi adapters that I've ever tried. Works out of the box in Ubuntu and Raspian distros, as well as Windows 8/10. Excellent throughput and range for the price. I'll keep ordering these for my solutions as long as they are available.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byManolis82 on 11/24/2016

    Impression:good;

    Very good value for money. It worked without problems on win10. Becomes a bit warm.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTipTip0n on 09/27/2016

    Impression:good,Good value;

    a cool mini wifi adapter. using it on desktop without a wifi card or laptop with damage wifi card onboard. stronge reception

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytiagoassis00 on 02/11/2016

    Impression:Good value,RaspberryPi Compatible;

    Pros: Just plug it in the RaspberryPi and it's already working in Raspian. It wasn't necessary any manual driver installation, nor 3rd part application for configure

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytiagoassis00 on 02/11/2016

    Impression:Good value;

    Pros: Just plug it in the RaspberryPi and it's already working in Raspian. It wasn't necessary any manual driver installtion, nor 3rd part application for configure

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydoucovanie on 01/17/2016

    Impression:good,Good value;

    Nice product. PROS: Price, small, works great, wifi on long distance, easy to use. CONS: Little problem with instalations and activation on one device with WIN 7. You have to close Avast internet security before instalation.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byVanlacquer on 11/26/2015

    Impression:good,Good value;

    Pros: Does the Job. Excellent price. Tiny Cons: CD driver does not work. The Chip is Realtek RTL8192CU not RTL8192SU. Had to search driver. Does not support TKIP/AES security.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCRISALTA on 11/03/2015

    Impression:Regular;

    La calidad es buena, pero no me trabaja como debería, no supera los 54 Mbps. Tampoco me reconoce señales de 5,4 Ghz. Los drivers que trae el CD no lo reconoce, tuve que buscar otros en internet. No lo recomiendo.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byel3venth on 10/22/2015

    Impression:Good value;

    Pros: Works perfectly with the Raspberry Pi Speeds are great. Cons: Very limited range. Does the job at a great price. Work out of the box with the Raspberry Pi. No drivers needed for basic Wheezy.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymadryboy on 07/17/2015

    Impression:good;

    i like this little adapter it is nice very fast speed no cons as of yet

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere