DX » Community » Reviews » Waterproof 10W LED Constant Current Power Supply Driver (AC 90~264V)
Customer’s impression:
Very good nice util pro Good-quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDampas on 08/01/2016

    Pros: very good design and quality. Great price. Can light up led strings of 10 meters. Not overheating. Cons: really nothing

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byCrispyDuck on 02/29/2016

    Pros: Small. Works well with 'sku 162179' and 'sku 287967'. I'm using 2 x 10W LED strips with 1 of these 12v power supplies and it is bright and stable. Stays cool enough to hold (but be careful not to touch the input wires). Cons: the wires could be longer

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymrjordon on 08/31/2015

    I've ordered many of these as they work well for powering a small amount of LED's. Very good product for the money.

    Impression:util;

    0 0 0

  • posted byscr87 on 07/19/2015

    Ok!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9360570 on 05/25/2015

    Works perfectly for what I required

    Impression:nice,util,pro;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAndy3701 on 02/22/2015

    using this to drive my LED strips for my marine tank! works great - create some heat. waterproof - best for fish tank users!

    Impression:nice,util,pro;

    0 0 0

  • posted byxandri47 on 02/19/2015

    Pros: this driver is very good, 12w with a cree mkr, easy to use and not to hot. I cant tell more, i´m very happy with this driver. Cons: none.

    Impression:pro;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysidgoossens on 02/06/2015

    I used this driver for driving a 10W LED desklamp. It is very easy to connect to and AC source and a DC-LED load with specified characteristics (10W,...) by means of soldering.

    Impression:Good-quality,EAsy-to-connect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvw1969 on 01/21/2015

    Een eerste keer led lampen besteld en op mijn elektronische transfo's aangesloten waarop de led lampen een paar seconden brandden vooraleer de elektronica in deze lampen smolt. Bij mijn tweede bestelling van deze led lampen dan deze transfo's meebesteld en aangesloten en nu werken ze prima. Dus... Read more

    Impression:nice,pro;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJoseLMC on 11/06/2014

    PROS: EL PRODUCTO ES TAL COMO SE MUESTRA EN LA IMAGEN. TIENE UN TAMAÑO REDUCIDO, LO QUE PERMITE ESCONDERLO DETRÁS DE CUALQUIER MUEBLE U OBJETO DONDE SE VAYAN A COLOCAR LAS LUCES LED. A DEMAS ES "RESISTENTE AL AGUA" (A LA HUMEDAD REALMENTE, NO ES QUE SEA SUMERGIBLE POR SUPUESTO )POR LO QUE TAMBIÉN... Read more

    Impression:nice,util,pro;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere