DX » Community » Reviews » Akasa Aluminum Computer Case Fan Dust Guard Grill Filter - Black (14 x 14cm)
Customer’s impression:
good great Practical Excellent quality valuable
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byalejcho on 11/15/2017

    Impression:Practical,valuable,great;

    Pros: - Inexpensive - Difficult to warp or bend - Packaged and sealed very well - Blocks out even the smallest particles - Fans can pull or pull air normally either direction Cons: - None!

    Great value for the price Great value for the price

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bywarleygs on 07/10/2017

    Impression:Excellent quality;

    Ótima qualidade. Me surpreendi pelo bom acabamento. Um bom preço para um ótimo produto. O tamanho confere perfeitamente.

    Ótimo produto.

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byYalyaev on 06/21/2016

    Impression:good,Excellent quality,dust filter;

    Good, high-quality grill.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFrits007 on 12/24/2015

    Impression:good;

    As expected came bend, had to put some weight on it for some day's to get ir straight again. Seen the price not, the cheapest, but great non the less

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byariekanari on 04/01/2015

    Impression:Excellent quality;

    Robust dust filter for computer case/chassis and (case) fan.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byarthjp on 11/01/2014

    Impression:dust filter;

    Pros: It's the third time I purchase one of these and I do not regret it. Works well, protects my computer from evil dust, etc. Cons: Always comes a little bent because the post office are full of jerks :/

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCapricor on 06/24/2013

    1) Easy to install 2) Good quality 3) Fine netting to block dust and insects 4) Non-rust 5) Easy to clean 6) Nice appearance 7) Light weight 8) Durable 9) Low cost 10) Curvature at netting to prevent fan blades 1) Paint work peels easily (esp. at screw holes) 2) Sometimes netting too close to fan... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBubblejunk on 01/02/2013

    Pretty decent frame build, air flows good through this even when the holes aren't so big. I think there is no con, was cheap, build quality feels good and it does what it is made for Holes seems pretty same size as my coolmaster haf 912 default fan filter at bottom! What can I say about fan this... Read more

    In package Overview

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere