DX » Community » Reviews » Protective Flip Open PU Leather Case Cover w/ Card Slots for Samsung Galaxy S3/I9300 - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good 2 BEST Nice!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byTouwtje on 08/29/2016

    Plastic breaks down and crumbles.

    Impression:BEST;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10305386 on 08/03/2016

    Product begint na 6 weken gebreken te vertonen. Telefoon houder die van plastic is brokkelt af helaas.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPruikki on 07/01/2016

    we were camping some time and i needed a case too, but this case came really useful, i just swapped case and party went on! so if you need nice looking case this one is good and last well too as expected from this price category.

    Impression:Very good,BEST,Nice!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byemiiil on 12/26/2015

    Very useful and quite good quality. Used it for a year then it was very damaged. Could be extra slots for more credit cards, but still a good product.

    Impression:2;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFifon on 11/17/2015

    OK not more,

    Impression:Nice!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRalphieBoy on 08/08/2015

    Pros: It is very good material and protects the phone excellent. Nice sleeve for credit cards.. No negs :) So: very nice for that price

    Impression:Nice!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycristobal1993 on 04/16/2015

    se ajusta muy bien al terminal

    Impression:Nice!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySEGALEN on 03/22/2015

    Article pas cher, semble être en croute de cuir mais excessivement fin. il a été livré neuf mais avec des griffures en facade et écorchures sur la tanche, surement en lien avec l'extrême finesse du revêtement. A part cela, la finition est correcte mais je doute d'une bonne longévité en raison de... Read more

    Impression:2;

    0 0 1

  • posted byokalvo86 on 11/24/2014

    Pros: Nice leather case. Bought this for my mother, she was pleased. Cons: none that i can see. Good item for small price.

    Impression:Nice!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKihoo on 09/22/2014

    + the material feels good and smooth providing a leathery, easy to grab surface + two card slots (which may be too tight at least for starters but will sure later stretch to make taking cards from the slots easier) + fits Samsung Galaxy S3 4G like a glove + plastic attachment cover seems to be in... Read more

    Pretty much what I expected Pretty much what I expected

    Impression:Very good;

    1 0 1

DX Everywhere