DX » Community » Reviews » Cosonic CT-770 Stereo Gaming Headphones w/ Microphone - Blue + Black
Customer’s impression:
good perfect None Good sound awesome !
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bylucasshen on 02/07/2015

    A simple headset and really helpful, with a median quality, if you are looking for a good headset, this will be good for you!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byikerpere on 01/07/2015

    Excellent product, it sounds really well and its microphone's quality is awesome. Really better than lots of products much more expensive. Shipment is slow, it took nearly a month to be delivered, but everything is properly packed.

    Impression:perfect,Good sound;

    0 0 0

  • posted byunaigra on 01/02/2015

    pros: its a very good choice, low price high quality and confortables, the vol potientometer is easy to use behind left ear to silence fast. cont: the mic is so sensitive; if im on skype my ffriend can ear the song im earing xDDDD

    Impression:good,Good sound,awesome !;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytaitair0x on 12/16/2014

    Headset works well ! been using it for about a year now. Sound quality not fantastic but it will do. Mic is sensitive and works like a charm :D

    Impression:awesome !;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRoSama on 11/25/2014

    The build quality looks like excellent. Good isolation from exterior ambient noise. Good design. Nice quality cable. Cord wire looks beautiful. It´s comfortable. A perfect choise to take down the world and just concetrate on what you whant to hear. Great Gaming Headphones!

    Impression:Good sound;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKT2Buy on 11/22/2014

    Me han encantado!! Son los audífonos más cómodos que he tenido últimamente. Su sonido es muy claro y el micrófono funciona a la perfección.

    Impression:audifonos;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBenpay on 11/03/2014

    Pros: Para el precio que tiene me parece una compra muy buena. Contra: No es gran cosa, son unos auriculares normales con micro normal que no uso pero hacen su funcion.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywagweb on 09/25/2014

    Pros: Good quality, visual, price and style. Cons: The material coud be better, but by the price, its good. I really liked. I dont have enough money to buy betters.

    Impression:None;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySchiefer on 07/02/2014

    - Very good price - Nice colour - Very good microphone (clear on other end) - Fits easily - Head will hurt after prolong use - Microphone does not seem to be swappable by rotating to other side - After a few months of use, the headset produces static on other end sometimes, - Sound quality could... Read more

    0 0 0

  • posted bynagsu666 on 04/13/2014

    Good when gaming for long time! Some headphones hurt my ears if I keep them too long on my head. These don't. Materials used feel comfort and look good. Sound quality when listening to music. Too much bass and sometimes the sound gets too messy. Though I find it enjoyable when listening to EDM :)... Read more

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections