DX » Community » Reviews » Nano SIM to Micro SIM + Nano SIM to SIM + Micro SIM to SIM Card Adapter Set - Black (3 PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byJoran55 on 02/01/2016

    bones eines

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypetrsap on 02/01/2016

    handy and inexpensive tool

    Impression:vynikající;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjosevalpa on 02/01/2016

    Muy practico para cuando se tiene un tipo de tarjeta pequeño y el telefono te pide otro tamaño. El pincho tambien es muy practico para abrir el telefono. Lo volveria a comprar sin dudarlo. El precio perfecto

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydshane0 on 01/30/2016

    Pros: very easy to use just insert the correct sim (micro/mini) in the correct sim holder and your good to go, fits prefectly and work just right. Cons: None Very handy little gadget to have if you have an iphone

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybudo89 on 01/28/2016

    NIce nice and very nice ;) I am using on my micro sim card to my lenovo phone a916. Recommended to buy this product

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9475928 on 01/22/2016

    SUPER TOP ITEM GOOD PRODUCT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!DX YOURE THE BEST !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byconejoalex on 01/20/2016

    es buen material, se ajusta correctamente a la sim , he probado otros y este resiste muy bien no tengo ninguna queja en cuanto a este producto todo excelente, lo recomiendo. me llego en un tiempo razonable y hasta la puerta de mi casa.

    Muy buena compra Muy buena compra

    Impression:Barato,Cumple su funcion,buen material;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytazmaniq on 01/09/2016

    fast delivery and excellent quality of the product everything's fine.

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymanatoly on 01/08/2016

    впечатление не очень качество очень низкое и один переходник сломан Nano SIM - Micro SIM не влазит в Micro SIM - SIM Nano SIM - Micro SIM не влазит в Micro SIM - SIM

    Impression:плохо;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9435533 on 01/03/2016

    Useful product if switching sim card between multiple devices.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere