DX » Community » Reviews » Nano SIM to Micro SIM + Nano SIM to SIM + Micro SIM to SIM Card Adapter Set - Black (3 PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good nice perfect Useful
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byWagcelia on 07/30/2015

    THANK YOU

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIgnacioEscalona on 07/29/2015

    Facil de manipular, sin problemas de tamaño, calza justo. Muy buenos y buena calidad.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTinoZafra on 07/22/2015

    Muy útil para cambiar la SIM a otro móvil. Es simple pero eficaz.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalphp on 07/17/2015

    Justo lo que parece, los adaptadores que te permiten utilizar tu miniSIM o microSIM con un móvil viejo.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjoaosan7os on 07/14/2015

    Pros: Good overall product Cons: The metal clip is a bit wide. When I wanted to remove the microSIM from my smartphone, it got a bit stuck in the hole.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9176025 on 07/14/2015

    Excelente producto, envío rápido, llegó en buen estado y funcionando perfectamente!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGANASA on 07/07/2015

    Ok, quality and price.

    Impression:good,OK,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychrisp47 on 07/04/2015

    Pros: everything fits (micro/nano sims), and is the correct dimensions. Cons: the plastic is quite thin (thinner than a sim card), so it easily pops out. I tried using the nano to standard sim adapter for a wireless dongle and it wouldn't recognise the sim card. Not sure if it's just a one-off... Read more

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by123ziggy on 07/01/2015

    Pros: very cheap, cc1101 is well supported on arduino platform. Cons: pin spacing is not typical for protoboards (narrower than 0.1 inch) also antenna is very cheap spring. I unsoldered it and replaced with a female SMA connector generally a neat little radio that can be programmed to send and or... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKermit79 on 06/28/2015

    Cet adaptateur est vraiment pratique, il adapte tout les cartes sim possibles, je l'ai utilisé pour mon iphone, je vous le recommande, de plus ce n'est vraiment pas cher.

    Impression:good,Very good,nice;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere