DX » Community » Reviews » Nano SIM to Micro SIM + Nano SIM to SIM + Micro SIM to SIM Card Adapter Set - Black (3 PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice Useful
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byricsi on 07/24/2016

    Nice kit with SIM pin and nano to micro SIM, nano to SIM and micro to SIM. Nice foe the price!

    SIM Adapters

    Impression:SIM Adapters;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10283898 on 07/21/2016

    Pros: good price, this is really simple product. there is no way this can be non-functional, it just works :) And the price is much lower than anywhere else. This comes very handy with the spare phone if you use e.g. iphone as your main cell phone. Cons: none

    Impression:excellent, great value,finally sim adapters and apple pin;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDanielpepo on 07/11/2016

    I have only used the nano to micro converter and the metal pin. The converter fit perfectly and the pin is the right size.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydiscoverymen199 on 07/10/2016

    It's nice, the quality is not the best, but it does, what it should.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycascas on 07/06/2016

    Pros : it just worls Cons : none Easy to have available when buying a new device

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byknifeedge2K1 on 07/05/2016

    What to say about this. It works as promised, build quality is great and it was supremely cheap. DX does it again.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10249106 on 07/03/2016

    I bought it on 4/4 but it item is lost through the mailing. After nearly two months, i request a resend of item. It was sent on 6/8 and i received on 2, July. It is completely useless and it quality is poor. It breaks when i use if for the first time. You can refer to the photo. Besides, it be my... Read more

    money wasting items

    Impression:Poor;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9537913 on 06/26/2016

    pros: cheap small good quality cons: none It does what it should, good buy and works in every phone.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrobertor21 on 06/22/2016

    Excelente producto económico y precio accesible

    Impression:good,Buen Adaptador;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGreecyRees on 06/22/2016

    It works exactly where it is made for, and the price is good.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere