DX » Community » Reviews » Nano SIM / Micro SIM / SIM Card Adapters Set - Black (3PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful nice
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymacqmin on 07/13/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    You never, never know when you need to have these, so at this price tag, what are you waiting for? These do what they should do.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTrolgdor on 06/24/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros- Has all sizes Seems durable Cons- Free Shipping was a month to Canada

    Useful Product

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10898792 on 06/22/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Produto chegou como o esperado

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8913062 on 06/14/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    Sim cards are quite pesky. This is a really useful product, if i go somewhere where my fancy smartphone is in danger i can easily put my sim inside an old 5€ Phone. Also the price is great

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysaverboy on 05/17/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: A good and usefull product Cons: could be cheaper

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycrvolpatojr on 05/17/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Excelente adaptador recomendo.

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjerycho on 05/09/2017

    Impression:good;

    Looks good but I did not use it. Finally I order new micro sim card.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11096078 on 04/28/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Italia: Prodotto arrivato in tre settimane, qualità eccellente di facile utilizzo e devo dire che esteticamente fa la sua figura, consiglio l'acquisto.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygiuss85 on 04/24/2017

    Impression:good,excellent,very good product kit;

    happy about this purchase recommend if you are gonna use more sim card . good also the key for iPhone

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynastavro on 03/31/2017

    Impression:good;

    Works for my sim cards nothing special but does the job. Product took over 3 months to ship to Canada.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere