DX » Community » Reviews » Nano SIM / Micro SIM / SIM Card Adapters Set - Black (3PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice Useful
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byNeuroRogger on 02/14/2017

    The 3 piece adapter will do the work it was built for with no complication. A simple but yet extremely useful tool.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydcg369 on 02/11/2017

    Pros: Very compatible with Nano-Sim cards that are currently being provided by carriers, as with "cut" ones. Cons: None to my opinion. Also, the opening key that's included, works fine to eject my iPhone's card.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymonvelo on 02/05/2017

    Super génial, à recommander pour tous

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzerick on 01/29/2017

    Pros: can use the nano sim in my old phone. Cons: No.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10762892 on 01/22/2017

    Hello, I ordered seven items on December 1st, 2016. "Nano SIM / Micro SIM / SIM Card Adapters Set - Black (3PCS)" has arrived on January 20th, 2017. It seems useful. Thanks!

    Impression:good,arrival;

    0 0 0

  • posted byerika29 on 01/19/2017

    Todo muy bien gracias , estoy contenta con mi pedido

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10609402 on 01/18/2017

    Заказ шол 20 дней до мск. Радует ценник и качество 65р! против 250р в цырыцыно у джамшутов и яковов. Рекомендую это чудо, чудокам)Спс Сансеям за сио чудо) Я лове ускоглаза в опу) ОПА-ОПА.

    Хуясебехуитень! Хуясебехуитень!

    Impression:отлично,хорошо;

    0 0 3

  • posted by9169249 on 01/16/2017

    Producto sencillo pero a la vez útil que cumple con lo que promete, recomendado.

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvalentinez on 01/13/2017

    I can change sim cards of difetent size whit this. And it works excelent

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydxwhatever on 01/11/2017

    I've got a nano SIM for my new phone, but if the phone breaks, I want to be able to use my new SIM in my old phone. So I ordered this just in case. Nice little set of SIM card adapters, to use smaller SIM cards in bigger slots, and a tool to open some SIM drawers. Essential to own, cheap as chips... Read more

    Impression:good,Cheap;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere