Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Nano SIM / Micro SIM / SIM Card Adapters Set - Black (3PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful nice
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bylegraca on 08/07/2018

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: Great price and very practical for any Smartphone. I recommend. Cons: Nothing

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydanieleemilio on 07/02/2018

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: cheap, works perfectly, fits perfectly, easy to use, from nano to standard sim. Cons: absolutely NONE!

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytimoteoborges on 06/04/2018

    Impression:Excelente;

    Excellent product. I recommend everyone, I made the purchase on 04/20/2018 and the product arrived on 06/04/2018, I found it fast.

    Excellent quality product. Excellent quality product.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysancla on 05/30/2018

    Impression:Very good;

    muy util para los moviles

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byezequielmartin on 04/30/2018

    Impression:Very good,util;

    excelente relación precio utilidad. cumple con su finalidad de acuerdo a lo promocionado. OK!

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byIrailson on 04/16/2018

    Impression:excellent;

    Muito bons produtos, plástico resistente, serve perfeitamente nos slots , com película para não danificar os slots e contactos. Recomendo para quem quer usar nano ou micro sim nos adaptadores para qualquer modelo ou marca de Smartfones.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byErGuti on 03/13/2018

    Impression:Very good;

    Adapatadores nano sim casi regalados y de calidad normal. Merece la pena.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byevandrofreitas on 03/10/2018

    Impression:good;

    Adaptadores que cumprem o seu papel. A partir de um chip nano pode instalá-lo em qualquer aparelho ou tablet.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydilatdx on 02/06/2018

    Impression:excellent;

    for SIM-cards in my smartphones

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykurcam on 12/22/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: very good Nano SIM & Micro SIM & SIM Card Adapters Set in black colour. The pack also contains the needle for pulling out the SIM cards. The price of the pack is excellent. Cons: I found nothing bad till now

    13 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere