DX » Community » Reviews » Nano SIM / Micro SIM / SIM Card Adapters Set - Black (3PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice Useful
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bynastavro on 03/31/2017

    Impression:good;

    Works for my sim cards nothing special but does the job. Product took over 3 months to ship to Canada.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygorandi on 03/31/2017

    Impression:good,Practical for time to time use;

    Useful set of adapters .

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCRISTIANM330 on 03/24/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: functional. Cons: Not a good much quality product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byedu11077 on 03/08/2017

    Impression:Excelente,Bueno,Muy bien;

    PIDO MIL DISCULPAS POR NO CONFIRMAR Y RESPONDER ANTES. VARIOS TEMAS PERSONALES ME LO IMPIDIERON. DESDE YA MUCHAS GRACIAS POR TODO Y ES TODO 100% RECOMENDABLE PARA LA GENTE QUE QUIERA COMPRAR.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypn0704 on 03/01/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Very quick delivery

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNeuroRogger on 02/14/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    The 3 piece adapter will do the work it was built for with no complication. A simple but yet extremely useful tool.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydcg369 on 02/11/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: Very compatible with Nano-Sim cards that are currently being provided by carriers, as with "cut" ones. Cons: None to my opinion. Also, the opening key that's included, works fine to eject my iPhone's card.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymonvelo on 02/05/2017

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    Super génial, à recommander pour tous

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byzerick on 01/29/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: can use the nano sim in my old phone. Cons: No.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10762892 on 01/22/2017

    Impression:good,arrival;

    Hello, I ordered seven items on December 1st, 2016. "Nano SIM / Micro SIM / SIM Card Adapters Set - Black (3PCS)" has arrived on January 20th, 2017. It seems useful. Thanks!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere