DX » Community » Reviews » Nano SIM to Micro SIM + Nano SIM to SIM + Micro SIM to SIM Card Adapter Set - Black (3 PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byLamMojo on 09/01/2015

    Pros: Does what it was made for. All adapter shape works for sim cards Cons: The Sim Card Tray opener is a very thin metal, may break easily. Comments: Would recommend if the purchaser has gotten a new smartphone and requires a sim card adapter so their sim card can work with it.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeberkol on 08/31/2015

    its a cheapy tool

    Impression:Very good,its useful and cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTheDuck279 on 08/31/2015

    This is a very useful piece. In a house with 7 cellphones we needed it. Allows us to use our SIM cards in other phones, if one breaks (this is why I also ordered another DOOGEE).

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjodatotal on 08/28/2015

    Everytinhg as expected.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPexito on 08/25/2015

    It does what it is supposed to do, I haven't found any cons yet. I will make sure to keep this review updated if something happens

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystephanruby on 08/21/2015

    I used the micro sim to sim adapter in my nokia n8. Everything works fine. the sim ejection tool is a nice gimmick. Great Product - low price

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byericbb15 on 08/17/2015

    Es de muy buena calidad y cumple con su funcion

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjerbar on 08/16/2015

    Cons: the SIM to Micro SIM adapter is badly build, as the micro SIM contact could not align with SIM connector in the phone (see picture).

    SIM to Micro not working

    Impression:Bad design;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymakarovd on 08/16/2015

    переходники не все случаи жизни: нано-микро, нано-обычная, микро-обычная

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRwp480 on 08/13/2015

    Purchases arrive soon. It is not expensive and is still super convenient. I always find what I need at great prices!

    Excellent Buy!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere