Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Nano SIM / Micro SIM / SIM Card Adapters Set - Black (3PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful nice
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byErGuti on 03/13/2018

    Impression:Very good;

    Adapatadores nano sim casi regalados y de calidad normal. Merece la pena.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydilatdx on 02/06/2018

    Impression:excellent;

    for SIM-cards in my smartphones

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalessandrto on 10/17/2017

    Impression:good;

    rispondono alla descrizione

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byharoldavid92 on 09/15/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    Pros: In the adaptors the site of the sim to convert is transparent, the packet include a tool for extract the sim card in thephones like iphone or xperia phones Cons: None

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymacqmin on 07/13/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    You never, never know when you need to have these, so at this price tag, what are you waiting for? These do what they should do.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8913062 on 06/14/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    Sim cards are quite pesky. This is a really useful product, if i go somewhere where my fancy smartphone is in danger i can easily put my sim inside an old 5€ Phone. Also the price is great

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycrvolpatojr on 05/17/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Excelente adaptador recomendo.

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11096078 on 04/28/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Italia: Prodotto arrivato in tre settimane, qualità eccellente di facile utilizzo e devo dire che esteticamente fa la sua figura, consiglio l'acquisto.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygiuss85 on 04/24/2017

    Impression:good,excellent,very good product kit;

    happy about this purchase recommend if you are gonna use more sim card . good also the key for iPhone

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byedu11077 on 03/08/2017

    Impression:Excelente,Bueno,Muy bien;

    PIDO MIL DISCULPAS POR NO CONFIRMAR Y RESPONDER ANTES. VARIOS TEMAS PERSONALES ME LO IMPIDIERON. DESDE YA MUCHAS GRACIAS POR TODO Y ES TODO 100% RECOMENDABLE PARA LA GENTE QUE QUIERA COMPRAR.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere