DX » Community » Reviews » 2-in-1 Plastic Anti Dust Plug Cover Kit for IPHONE 5 - Black
Customer’s impression:
Simple Ótimo Works great fits fells off
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byestorage on 03/01/2017

    Impression:Simple;

    The set is really cheap. The jack cover is ok but the micro-USB cover is really useless. It doesn't sit tightly in the connector. I have lost it on first day already...

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byaak2ja on 10/15/2016

    Impression:Simple,Works great;

    I did order it to secure my android phone. And it works well even with micro usb hole, despite it was designed for iPhone. No issues

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNavnada on 09/25/2016

    Impression:Simple;

    I used it in my laptop to block hole that I am not using. I am not sure that i will ba able to pull it out.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymagomich on 12/10/2015

    Impression:fits,work ish,fells off;

    Pros: The plug cover works fine Cons: The data port cover fell off easily. Is bad designed.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykoeeyz on 08/10/2015

    Impression:fits;

    It works as it is, fits into my phone well too bad i lost it when removing it out in the public. Was hoping it comes with some holder that is able to allow me to place the stopper when im not using it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytonyacos on 07/02/2015

    Impression:Works great,fits;

    It works !, no problems at all. These anti dust plugs work well, fits perfectly on the iPhone, it does not drop.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPaoDuro on 04/30/2015

    Impression:Loose lightning plug;

    The plug for the headphone conector fits perfectly. This is usefull. The plug for lightning port is too small, so it doesn't fit properly. This is useless.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byViVincere on 04/02/2015

    Impression:fits;

    Pros: Very useful against dust! (my brother damaged both his iPhone input, lightning and audio) Cons: Lost one of the lightning plugs, so you have to be careful while using it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byWim_9013539 on 04/01/2015

    Impression:fits, have not lost it yet;

    Pro: Keep the dust out of my connectors. Cleaner connectors keep their connection better. This should prolong my happy use of the equipment. Also less chance of moisture messing with the lightning connection. Have not lost it yet, but bought extra just in case.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBillyOLP on 11/12/2014

    Impression:Ótimo;

    Recomento o produto

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere