DX » Community » Reviews » Leather Band Self-Winding Mechanical Wrist Watch - Brown
Customer’s impression:
Quality Looks good Submit your impression Comfortable Qualidade
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydanutz019 on 03/20/2016

    the leather strap isnt really top notch , but it can easely be changed for anything the customer desires , instead de the watch is simply beautifull and doesnt look like a cheap watch ..... really love it

    Great watch

    Impression:Really good first impression;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGriffvik on 02/08/2016

    Leather Band Self-Winding Mechanical Wrist Watch cool, not the accurate time but nice and cool

    Impression:Looks good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9804526 on 01/22/2016

    pros :product is good, leather quality is ok, and good for party wear. cons: when ever u will remove it from ur hand, after some times it will stop and again u have to set time, means every morning u have to do this.

    Impression:Looks good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by19Joey85 on 01/05/2016

    I use it rarely. I'm satisfied with the product, nice look and fits well. After few months the strap of the watch fell appart (for no reason). However, I used superglue to fix it. Pros: look Cons: strap of the watch (quality), it fell appart

    Impression:Looks good;

    0 0 1

  • posted bykolja3 on 12/21/2015

    Каждый человек должен иметь стильные часы, чтобы быть вовремя на важные даты и встреч.В современном мире наш график может быть очень занят.Попытка управлять своим временем мудро может быть трудной задачей, если вы не знаете, во сколько это.С этой великой часы у вас есть дополнительное не о исходе... Read more

    Механические наручные часы с автоподзаводом + кожаный ремешок

    Impression:качественный,Выглядит неплохо;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNorieloner on 12/03/2015

    The watch is look expensive. And i love it!

    Impression:Love the watch;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLunatick777 on 09/26/2015

    Good watch. 8/10. Going to Ukraine - 23 days. I L O V E M Y B E S T DX.com

    Impression:Submit your impression,Looks good,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9652743 on 09/19/2015

    I used it for two weeks already and I'm happy with it. Pros: Pretty cheap, good looking, great quality. Cons: The watchband isn't very flexible, the word Tachymetre and numbers all around the glass started to fade but it's not that big of a deal.

    Impression:Looks good,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9132728 on 09/05/2015

    pros: It works :). Good quality. cons: A bit too big (I know that it is cheap watch and its hart to produce small mechanical watch in that price.... but it is big and looks nastily on small hands)

    Impression:Looks good,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byoagarrido on 08/14/2015

    a mi parecer no vale la pena reloj de bajo costo y buenas terminaciones mala calidad se rompió la cuerda a los pocos meses de udo no lo recomiendo

    Impression:Submit your impression,bonito y baratopero de mala calidad;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere