DX » Community » Reviews » Leather Band Self-Winding Mechanical Wrist Watch
Customer’s impression:
Quality Submit your impression Looks good Qualidade gorgeous
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byfirextreme on 01/17/2015

    Beautiful looking watch. But breaks every time after a few months. I can live with this because it looks so good, but i ordered way too many just because i always miss the looks.

    Impression:gorgeous, stunning;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvnd38 on 01/13/2015

    O produto é muito bom mas houve atraso na entrega.

    Impression:Qualidade,Parece bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8938429 on 01/13/2015

    I am very pleased with the appearance and quality of the watch, I hope that I will use as long as possible. I recommend you to buy this watch.

    Impression:Looks good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjuhanahame on 01/03/2015

    Hienoin kello mitä oon netist löytäny mut hajos heti ekana päivänä. Onneks ei maksanu paljoo ni päätin tilata heti kolme uutta samanlaist XD luulis et joku niist kestäis;)

    Impression:Täys kakka;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygsepter on 12/22/2014

    Pros: Looks absolutely great; the fact that you can see straight through is very cool. Overall quality of the watch seems pretty well, although I don't have it for long so not sure how it will last. Works very well for now and given the price just a very good buy! Cons: Quality of the wrist band... Read more

    Impression:Looks good,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byopelgabber on 12/20/2014

    pros: no more battery changes, no more winding it manualy. very nice looking, feels heavy and good built. its quite nice to look at. Just got it for 2 days so don't know how many times i need to reset the time. cons: non found, only pros Wil surely recomend it to friends and family or buy as for... Read more

    Impression:Looks good,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynovajerusalem on 12/16/2014

    Chegou em ótimas condições meu relógio, dx.com está de parabéns e assim eu recomendo a todos um site de confiança.

    Impression:Quality,Relogio;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCajuhy on 12/01/2014

    O relógio chegou em perfeito estado. Rélogio excelente e muito bonito.

    Impression:Submit your impression,i love this watch;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarncurl on 11/21/2014

    Great watch. Accurate time. Visible intricacies. Weighty. Strap is disappointing and a bit big but hey I'm very happy with it.

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byklaasdj on 09/23/2014

    Pro: Looks fancy, seems to work well Con: It is a bit bigger than it looks Would buy again for this price.

    Impression:Looks good,i love this watch;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections