DX » Community » Reviews » Leather Band Self-Winding Mechanical Wrist Watch - Brown
Customer’s impression:
Quality Looks good Comfortable Submit your impression Qualidade
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byArif389 on 02/06/2017

    Impression:Looks good,Comfortable,Quality;

    Produk jamnya sangat bagus dan memuaskan sekali .saya sangat menyukai jam tangan mechanical nya sangat bagus

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydanutz019 on 03/20/2016

    Impression:Really good first impression;

    the leather strap isnt really top notch , but it can easely be changed for anything the customer desires , instead de the watch is simply beautifull and doesnt look like a cheap watch ..... really love it

    Great watch

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGriffvik on 02/08/2016

    Impression:Looks good;

    Leather Band Self-Winding Mechanical Wrist Watch cool, not the accurate time but nice and cool

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9804526 on 01/22/2016

    Impression:Looks good;

    pros :product is good, leather quality is ok, and good for party wear. cons: when ever u will remove it from ur hand, after some times it will stop and again u have to set time, means every morning u have to do this.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by19Joey85 on 01/05/2016

    Impression:Looks good;

    I use it rarely. I'm satisfied with the product, nice look and fits well. After few months the strap of the watch fell appart (for no reason). However, I used superglue to fix it. Pros: look Cons: strap of the watch (quality), it fell appart

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykolja3 on 12/21/2015

    Impression:качественный,Выглядит неплохо;

    Каждый человек должен иметь стильные часы, чтобы быть вовремя на важные даты и встреч.В современном мире наш график может быть очень занят.Попытка управлять своим временем мудро может быть трудной задачей, если вы не знаете, во сколько это.С этой великой часы у вас есть дополнительное не о исходе... Read more

    Механические наручные часы с автоподзаводом + кожаный ремешок

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNorieloner on 12/03/2015

    Impression:Love the watch;

    The watch is look expensive. And i love it!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLunatick777 on 09/26/2015

    Impression:Submit your impression,Looks good,Quality;

    Good watch. 8/10. Going to Ukraine - 23 days. I L O V E M Y B E S T DX.com

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9652743 on 09/19/2015

    Impression:Looks good,Quality;

    I used it for two weeks already and I'm happy with it. Pros: Pretty cheap, good looking, great quality. Cons: The watchband isn't very flexible, the word Tachymetre and numbers all around the glass started to fade but it's not that big of a deal.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9132728 on 09/05/2015

    Impression:Looks good,Quality;

    pros: It works :). Good quality. cons: A bit too big (I know that it is cheap watch and its hart to produce small mechanical watch in that price.... but it is big and looks nastily on small hands)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere