DX » Community » Reviews » Stainless Steel Band Self-Winding Mechanical Wrist Watch
Customer’s impression:
good nice BOM Excelente Barato
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bySrMeneses on 04/20/2017

    Impression:good,Excelente,BOM;

    Produto de ótima qualidade. Em menos de 20h chegou no Brasil. Uso a mais de dois anos e ainda não apresentou defeito. O único problema não foi com o produto nem com o DX, mas com a alfândega brasileira q reteve o produto por 2 meses.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytairon on 03/02/2017

    Impression:Looks great,Quality feeling;

    Pros: Looks great. Looks and feels like its expensive and high quality. Cons: Mine was faulty, the self winding didn't work unless actively you shook the watch constantly.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycarloshof on 11/29/2016

    Impression:good,Excelente,BOM;

    Relogio de otima fabricação,dura para vida toda,unico problema é a pulseira que as vezes quebra mas nada que 5min de paciencia para consertar não resolva.5 estrelas

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysajidmanzoor on 11/24/2016

    Impression:nice;

    Good and Nice looking, worth of money

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfeffee on 10/24/2016

    Impression:good;

    I really like this watch. But after using it a while I can say that the self winding does not work. Maybe if you work very active in a factory or something. I have a pretty active work but every evening I have to wind it via the knob. The self winding does not cover 24h. Tried talking to DX staff... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byxBrianx on 10/23/2016

    Impression:good,Excelente,BOM;

    pro: barato, aqui no brasil não se acha nada do tipo, algo parecido é infinitamente mais caro muito bem feito, da pra ver todos os detalhes, realmente se destaca con: do relogio, nenhum, compre o que promete Obs: o unico problema foi a demora pra chegar, mas ai a culpa é do governo... demorou de... Read more

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfernandoreb on 10/15/2016

    Impression:good;

    Good product for its price, I don't have problems. I recommended for all.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrafa9427 on 09/30/2016

    Impression:good,Excelente,BOM;

    Não precisa de bateria, lindo e muito barato.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycesarros90 on 08/31/2016

    Impression:good,Excelente,Fantastico;

    excelente reloj !! un poco grueso en su espesor pero tiene excelente calidad!! estoy muy conforme, sobre todo teniendo en cuenta en valor !!

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byIGCRONE on 08/31/2016

    Impression:good,Excelente,BOM;

    Pros: Looks amazing, automatic and skeleton. Cons: Nothing

    Nice Watch Nice Watch

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere