DX » Community » Reviews » Stainless Steel Band Self-Winding Mechanical Wrist Watch
  • 5 star 11 ( 52% )
  • 4 star 9 ( 43% )
  • 3 star 1 ( 5% )
  • 2 star 0 ( 0% )
  • 1 star 0 ( 0% )
Customer’s impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your thoughts and
Get DX Points!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymollock on 01/02/2013

Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week Pros:Wow, nice look. Definitely looks more expensive. Interesting to see the inner work. The metal band is not so bad looking. Cons:The band is maybe a little bit hard to adjust but I am not an expert. They should remove the logo IK Coulouring or they should change to somethin... Read more

0 0
  • ok
    posted byDarkpusher on 12/02/2012

Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month Pros:Nice. Good bulid quality. Mechanical are the best. Works well and the design is fine. Trim can be easly edited for your size of hand. Numbers are visible well. Arows can be visible in the dark. Cons:Non seen yet. Shipping was more than 2 monts. Price was little more tha... Read more

0 0
  • posted bygustavotelesgc on 10/02/2012

Involvement:Novice  (still getting used to it) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month Pros:Very beautiful watch with a modern design. Apparent Gears make the watch very beautiful. Encrusted stones in gears like little rubies make the watch looks like expensive ones. Cover glass bottom embellishes the clock. Watch very light although its bracelet mad... Read more

0 0
  • posted byMHDaren on 08/29/2012

Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week Pros:- Beautifully designed. The watch simply looks great. - It feels solid. The weight of the watch is very good. Feels much better than those light ones. - It runs on its own. The watch seems to be able to run accurately even without manual winding. - Till now it is still ac... Read more

0 0