DX » Community » Reviews » Premium UV Camera Lens Filter (52mm)
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Bueno Useless Amazing
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bygarcia1985 on 08/31/2015

    nikon 40 mm mikro nikkor dx ile kullanıyorum. lensi korumak için ideal. bu markadan çok memnunum. her lensim için aldım. tavsiye ederim. kaliteli ürün. kutusu da güzel.

    Impression:good,perfect,Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8963763 on 08/30/2015

    Very cheap and nice lens protector. Fits perfectly in my 50mm lens and does its job as a lens protector.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9382472 on 07/16/2015

    Lo unico malo que tube que esperar casi 60 dias, algo que no habia ocurrido anteriomente pero todo genial

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjorjovegetarian on 06/08/2015

    I don't really think it filters UV light but it protects the lens and for the price I'm satisfied with my purchase. If you look closely it creates a slight halo on the photos but it's something I can live with.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9396708 on 05/13/2015

    This 52mm uv filter impressed me with its build quality. A perfect fit combined with a lightweight and a good build quality. The glass is fitted good into the metal ring (no looseness or margin between the two). It is thin and the thread fitted perfectly on the lens. For this money: there is no... Read more

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystrigon07 on 03/16/2015

    Pros: Protege perfecto el lente de rayas y polvo. Calza sin problemas en lentes para el diámetro correcto, sin forzar nada. Cons: Ninguno

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydominikmatus on 02/16/2015

    I tried it with UV light bulb and it's not filtering anything. It's just normal glass. So buy this just as a protector.

    Impression:Useless;

    0 0 0

  • posted byiomerzu on 02/14/2015

    Useful to protect your camera from UV rays and to protect lens from schratches. I used it on Nikkor 18-55 VR lens and it looks like the filter make higher contrast on sunny day and the sharpness is little degraded.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymatangra on 02/13/2015

    gostei do anel ser bem estreito e não comprometer a qualidade de imagem em lentes grande angular

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8905832 on 01/29/2015

    Premium UV Camera Lens Filter (52mm): price / quality ratio is very good. Protects the lens, and get a good picture

    Impression:Amazing;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere