DX » Community » Reviews » Premium UV Camera Lens Filter - Black (52mm)
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Bueno Useless Amazing
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byvaccaro12 on 11/01/2016

    pros: Buena calidad, el pedido llego en el tiempo estipulado, Buen producto teniendo en cuenta calidad/precio contras: ninguna de momento

    Impression:good,perfect,Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGomeztochon on 10/19/2016

    If you're looking for a UV filter thinking it is a polarized filter this is not the product for you, but this filter pretty much does what it is supposed to do and it also helps to protect your camera lens from dust and when you unintendedly hit it, it fits perfectly my nikon kit lens (18-55mm),... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjuliacarrijo on 07/06/2016

    Gostei muito do produto.

    Impression:good,perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjackiec on 01/29/2016

    Pros: thin, perfect fits on my nikon kit lens (18-55mm) without effecting the pictures quality. Highly recommended to who looking for a cheap UV and lens protector filters. Cons: no cons at all.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybrunoyam on 01/22/2016

    I´m very happy with this product, it´s very hard to get those things cheap in Brazil. Pros: Good package/case, cheap and does protect your lens Cons: None

    Impression:good,Protection,package;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIRIJ on 09/21/2015

    For my purpose is quite sufficient. Thread fits exactly.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byemil88 on 09/07/2015

    Pros: High quality metal frame, clear glass, as amateur photographer i did not noticed any noise on my images, great protection for lens! Cons: No cons!

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygarcia1985 on 08/31/2015

    nikon 40 mm mikro nikkor dx ile kullanıyorum. lensi korumak için ideal. bu markadan çok memnunum. her lensim için aldım. tavsiye ederim. kaliteli ürün. kutusu da güzel.

    Impression:good,perfect,Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8963763 on 08/30/2015

    Very cheap and nice lens protector. Fits perfectly in my 50mm lens and does its job as a lens protector.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9382472 on 07/16/2015

    Lo unico malo que tube que esperar casi 60 dias, algo que no habia ocurrido anteriomente pero todo genial

    Impression:Bueno;

    1 0 0

DX Everywhere