DX » Community » Reviews » Premium UV Camera Lens Filter - Black (52mm)
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Bueno Useless Amazing
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byvaccaro12 on 11/01/2016

    Impression:good,perfect,Bueno;

    pros: Buena calidad, el pedido llego en el tiempo estipulado, Buen producto teniendo en cuenta calidad/precio contras: ninguna de momento

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGomeztochon on 10/19/2016

    Impression:good;

    If you're looking for a UV filter thinking it is a polarized filter this is not the product for you, but this filter pretty much does what it is supposed to do and it also helps to protect your camera lens from dust and when you unintendedly hit it, it fits perfectly my nikon kit lens (18-55mm),... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjuliacarrijo on 07/06/2016

    Impression:good,perfect;

    Gostei muito do produto.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjackiec on 01/29/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    Pros: thin, perfect fits on my nikon kit lens (18-55mm) without effecting the pictures quality. Highly recommended to who looking for a cheap UV and lens protector filters. Cons: no cons at all.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybrunoyam on 01/22/2016

    Impression:good,Protection,package;

    I´m very happy with this product, it´s very hard to get those things cheap in Brazil. Pros: Good package/case, cheap and does protect your lens Cons: None

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byIRIJ on 09/21/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    For my purpose is quite sufficient. Thread fits exactly.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byemil88 on 09/07/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    Pros: High quality metal frame, clear glass, as amateur photographer i did not noticed any noise on my images, great protection for lens! Cons: No cons!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygarcia1985 on 08/31/2015

    Impression:good,perfect,Bueno;

    nikon 40 mm mikro nikkor dx ile kullanıyorum. lensi korumak için ideal. bu markadan çok memnunum. her lensim için aldım. tavsiye ederim. kaliteli ürün. kutusu da güzel.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8963763 on 08/30/2015

    Impression:good;

    Very cheap and nice lens protector. Fits perfectly in my 50mm lens and does its job as a lens protector.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9382472 on 07/16/2015

    Impression:Bueno;

    Lo unico malo que tube que esperar casi 60 dias, algo que no habia ocurrido anteriomente pero todo genial

    0 1

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere