DX » Community » Reviews » Premium UV Camera Lens Filter (52mm)
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Bueno Useless Amazing
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjackiec on 01/29/2016

    Pros: thin, perfect fits on my nikon kit lens (18-55mm) without effecting the pictures quality. Highly recommended to who looking for a cheap UV and lens protector filters. Cons: no cons at all.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybrunoyam on 01/22/2016

    I´m very happy with this product, it´s very hard to get those things cheap in Brazil. Pros: Good package/case, cheap and does protect your lens Cons: None

    Impression:good,Protection,package;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIRIJ on 09/21/2015

    For my purpose is quite sufficient. Thread fits exactly.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byemil88 on 09/07/2015

    Pros: High quality metal frame, clear glass, as amateur photographer i did not noticed any noise on my images, great protection for lens! Cons: No cons!

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygarcia1985 on 08/31/2015

    nikon 40 mm mikro nikkor dx ile kullanıyorum. lensi korumak için ideal. bu markadan çok memnunum. her lensim için aldım. tavsiye ederim. kaliteli ürün. kutusu da güzel.

    Impression:good,perfect,Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8963763 on 08/30/2015

    Very cheap and nice lens protector. Fits perfectly in my 50mm lens and does its job as a lens protector.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9382472 on 07/16/2015

    Lo unico malo que tube que esperar casi 60 dias, algo que no habia ocurrido anteriomente pero todo genial

    Impression:Bueno;

    1 0 0

  • posted byjorjovegetarian on 06/08/2015

    I don't really think it filters UV light but it protects the lens and for the price I'm satisfied with my purchase. If you look closely it creates a slight halo on the photos but it's something I can live with.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9396708 on 05/13/2015

    This 52mm uv filter impressed me with its build quality. A perfect fit combined with a lightweight and a good build quality. The glass is fitted good into the metal ring (no looseness or margin between the two). It is thin and the thread fitted perfectly on the lens. For this money: there is no... Read more

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystrigon07 on 03/16/2015

    Pros: Protege perfecto el lente de rayas y polvo. Calza sin problemas en lentes para el diámetro correcto, sin forzar nada. Cons: Ninguno

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere