DX » Community » Reviews » Retro Owl Style Zinc Alloy Pendant Necklace w/ Rhinestone - Bronze + Green
Customer’s impression:
good nice Beautiful Excelente Otimo produto.
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byannil on 12/28/2015

    Nice crafting, jewels look OK, shape is good, chain seems durable. Only the color is darker, not that shiny as in the images.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byizzycsm on 12/25/2015

    A very good gift for women. It is well made. Comes in a nice packaged

    Impression:Excelente,nice,Beautiful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFazerkoller on 12/17/2015

    e não caiu na alfandega

    Impression:Excelente,nice,Beautiful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfludwig on 10/28/2015

    Pros: For these price you have a good work, recommend it to buy one for your girlfriend Cons: Any

    Impression:Beautiful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymaniacalink on 09/02/2015

    Lo Mejor del producto: Es ligero y no se te moverá mucho del cuello, los brillos están bien, muy lindos. Contras: es mas opaco de lo que se ve en la imagen del producto.

    Impression:Beautiful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhappysmile on 08/10/2015

    Very nice necklace, looks just like on the picture. The price is just great. DX send me this product the same day when I made my order.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byokurumeh on 06/10/2015

    Pros: Retro Owl Style Zinc Alloy Pendant Necklace w/ Rhinestone - Bronze + Green is a very beautiful pendant and much durable with considerable price. Cons: None.

    Impression:Beautiful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by154097777 on 03/16/2015

    bueno y barato. Me gusto mucho genial!! Los recomiendo, el envio fue rapidisimo. Muy buena la pagina y la atencion que otorgan. Ideal para regalos de bajo costo

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byelsavior13 on 03/16/2015

    Pros: beautiful Cons: Nothing Gave this as a gift for a girl at my office. She loved it. So. go for it guys, its a loving-making tool.

    Impression:Beautiful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8927731 on 03/05/2015

    All is well. For delivery is no problem. All in due time. As for the quality, too, normal Chinese quality:-)

    Impression:nice;

    0 1 0

DX Everywhere