DX » Community » Reviews » Retro Owl Style Zinc Alloy Pendant Necklace w/ Rhinestone - Bronze + Green
Customer’s impression:
nice Excelente Beautiful Otimo produto. Normalillo
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byokurumeh on 06/10/2015

    Pros: Retro Owl Style Zinc Alloy Pendant Necklace w/ Rhinestone - Bronze + Green is a very beautiful pendant and much durable with considerable price. Cons: None.

    Impression:Beautiful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by154097777 on 03/16/2015

    bueno y barato. Me gusto mucho genial!! Los recomiendo, el envio fue rapidisimo. Muy buena la pagina y la atencion que otorgan. Ideal para regalos de bajo costo

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byelsavior13 on 03/16/2015

    Pros: beautiful Cons: Nothing Gave this as a gift for a girl at my office. She loved it. So. go for it guys, its a loving-making tool.

    Impression:Beautiful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8927731 on 03/05/2015

    All is well. For delivery is no problem. All in due time. As for the quality, too, normal Chinese quality:-)

    Impression:nice;

    0 1 0

  • posted byinz002 on 01/26/2015

    Ordered ten of these, all good. Long story short: Makes a nice gift. Rhinestones location may variate.

    Owl Necklace

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjaguardiurno on 12/27/2014

    Pros: A primera vista el colgante es muy llamativo y tiene buen precio. Es bastante original y puedes tener varios ya que son económicos. Cons: No es de demasiada calidad y es un poco frágil. En resumen, para objeto de diario no está mal, pero no sirve para impresionar como regalo.

    Impression:Normalillo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjltambosi on 12/15/2014

    Very cool necklace. It is a little bit bigger than I thought but it is OK. I received the item in 56 days. The price is the best. Thanks!

    Cool necklace

    Impression:nice,Otimo produto.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHannah37 on 10/23/2014

    I ordered this neclaces two times and each time came slightly different neclace with different quality. The first one was sparkling very nice and the second one unfortunately quite dark and not so brisk. The first one I would recommend definitely! Good quality fo attractive price. If you will be... Read more

    2 different neclaces - unequal quality

    Impression:Unequal quality;

    0 0 1

  • posted bymarie2014 on 09/20/2014

    Pros: Buena calidad del producto, buen diseño, además el colgante es super económico, es maravilloso poder adquirir un producto así y que sea a buen precio, es muy bonito y delicado, lo recomiendo, compren este colgante!!!!! Contras: no sé si contra, pero pensaba que la cadena era algo más larga... Read more

    Colgante delicado

    Impression:Excelente;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBADOZINHA on 09/19/2014

    Material de qualidade mas ele está muito na moda , barato e válido. Comprei-o como um presente para a minha namorada e ela estava muito feliz . É como 5 cm de altura e 3 de largura, e é ligado a uma cadeia de 30 centímetros da mesma cor da coruja. Muito válida , barato e elegante

    Impression:Otimo produto.;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: