DX » Community » Reviews » Owl Style Zinc Alloy Pendant Necklace w/ Rhinestone - Bronze + Green
Customer’s impression:
good nice Cheap Excelente Barato
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byKurtashi on 04/13/2017

    Impression:Cheap;

    Quality as available in picture is not up to mark but being honest as per price its quality is OK.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8527885 on 03/30/2017

    Impression:good,Cheap,nice;

    Pros: Super cheap and cool looking lecklace for boys or girls! Cons: The color of the chain will fade off over.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10910098 on 03/27/2017

    Impression:good;

    ótimo produto e demorou 1 mês e meio

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycanovaac on 03/07/2017

    Impression:good,Cheap,nice;

    My wife liked it. Simple but beautiful.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybckirac on 02/03/2017

    Impression:good,nice;

    Very nice product. You can order without thinking. Good quality and nice product. We love you DX. Thank you DX. I ordered a single product and came home. Thank you. :)

    0 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysekicz on 01/25/2017

    Impression:good,Cheap;

    I really liked the style I thought it will look much worse for this money. Even the Rhinestone looks great! My girlfriend was surprised when I gave her such a thing and she had good mood for few hours.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10761414 on 01/16/2017

    Impression:good,Cheap,nice;

    El artículo es muy ligero, con una cadena suficientemente larga aunque un poco frágil. La lechuza tiene un trabajo muy curioso y las piedras le quedan muy bien.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byromalex1972 on 01/07/2017

    Impression:good;

    Colar barato e bem bonito

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10688608 on 12/21/2016

    Impression:good,Cheap,nice;

    Surprisingly good quality: long chain with nice solid well shaped pendant. Quick shipment, simple packaging. I recommand this item.

    6 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAntagonizer on 12/15/2016

    Impression:good,Cheap,nice;

    Like title says - Its for kids - I think no adult person will wear this necklace

    Toy jewelry owl Toy jewelry owl Toy jewelry owl

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere