DX » Community » Reviews » Owl Style Zinc Alloy Pendant Necklace w/ Rhinestone - Bronze + Green
Customer’s impression:
good nice Cheap Excelente Barato
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bybckirac on 02/03/2017

    Very nice product. You can order without thinking. Good quality and nice product. We love you DX. Thank you DX. I ordered a single product and came home. Thank you. :)

    Impression:good,nice;

    1 0 0

  • posted bysekicz on 01/25/2017

    I really liked the style I thought it will look much worse for this money. Even the Rhinestone looks great! My girlfriend was surprised when I gave her such a thing and she had good mood for few hours.

    Impression:good,Cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10761414 on 01/16/2017

    El artículo es muy ligero, con una cadena suficientemente larga aunque un poco frágil. La lechuza tiene un trabajo muy curioso y las piedras le quedan muy bien.

    Impression:good,Cheap,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byromalex1972 on 01/07/2017

    Colar barato e bem bonito

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10688608 on 12/21/2016

    Surprisingly good quality: long chain with nice solid well shaped pendant. Quick shipment, simple packaging. I recommand this item.

    Impression:good,Cheap,nice;

    0 0 6

  • posted byAntagonizer on 12/15/2016

    Like title says - Its for kids - I think no adult person will wear this necklace

    Toy jewelry owl Toy jewelry owl Toy jewelry owl

    Impression:good,Cheap,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10654240 on 12/01/2016

    Good cool product, according to the description. At this price this product is a good deal for only 0.99 USD

    Impression:good cool product;

    0 0 3

  • posted byTarsoGil on 11/30/2016

    Colar legal muito interessante vou voltar a comprar

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10664115 on 11/15/2016

    Nada más verlo era tal cual la descripción,me lo esperaba más grande al ver otras opiniones,pero está muy bien.

    Impression:Excelente;

    0 0 3

  • posted byromalex1972 on 11/15/2016

    Artigo muito bonito e bem barato! Sem Contras!

    Impression:Excelente;

    0 0 3

DX Everywhere