DX » Community » Reviews » 1/4'' Screws Adapter Kit for Camera Flash Hot Shoe Mount - Black
Customer’s impression:
Small handy 3 very bad aluminium
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byvictor.msg@gmail.com on 08/30/2015

    Produto bem útil e de qualidade. Pode ser usado de várias formas e para várias situações, a mais comum é permitir o uso da Gopro na sapata de flash da câmera mas pode ajudar em várias outras situações.

    Impression:Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPetergosaurus on 07/22/2015

    very useful to mount the video recorder on the photographic camera.

    Impression:onboard ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHansVidal23 on 07/19/2015

    Nose como evaluar esta compra ya que nunca llego a mis manos , todo lo demás que venia en el envío muy bien pero perdí dinero en este articulo...

    Impression:3;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJorgeGS on 07/15/2015

    Seems sturdy enough. Ideal for mounting a GoPro or similar camera to you hot shoe. Haven't tested it yet, but doesn't look fragile, although i wouldn't use it to mount an Audio Recorder or something too heavy.

    Impression:Small,handy,aluminium;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrndwl60refxqu on 06/19/2015

    Very good adapter works ok and cheap

    Impression:handy,3;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjacksonwfchu on 06/14/2015

    Pros: Low Cost (resellers seem to raise price to $15) Cons: Low quality build, but you get what you pay for. No problems yet.

    Impression:Small,handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byShinebi on 05/29/2015

    Pros: very easy to mount. Cons: no rubber layer. Overall impression: I needed this for a GoPro camera mount on my dirtbike's front rack. It was an ideal purchase, although I wish it had an extra 'damping' rubber or plastic on the top fixing screw for an antislip coating of some sorts.

    Impression:Small,handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygasevalza on 05/12/2015

    este producto lo utilice para accesorios de gorro, muy recomendable para toda el area de fotografía, excelente.

    Impression:muy buen acabado!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9129044 on 04/13/2015

    Pros: It's cheap. Cons: Hard do screw and stabilize the device you mount. Hard to screw back and free the device you mount. After a single use, screw part bent and got broken, screw part stuck in my Zoom H6 recorder's mount part. Now I cannot mount my Zoom H6 to nothing because the part stuck, is... Read more

    Screw got broken after single use

    Impression:very bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysidodouma on 03/11/2015

    1/4'' Screws Adapter Kit for Camera Flash Hot Shoe Mount - Black is a great adapter works ok and cheap used it for my underwater filmcamera

    Impression:3;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere