DX » Community » Reviews » Cute Pill Style Retractable Blue Ink Ballpoint Pens (5 PCS / Random Color)
Customer’s impression:
cute Funny fragil Colorful Great litttle pens
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byVampyressa on 06/01/2015

    PROS: -It is sized to carry it . -It contains 5 units of different colors . -Ink is blue . CONS: - None

    Pens Nurse

    Impression:cute;

    0 0 0

  • posted byqw5qw2sd on 05/24/2015

    Pros: -Llaman la atención por su apariencia curiosa y colores -Son portátiles Contras: -Son muy frágiles, es plástico débil y delgado -Tiene poca tinta. Nota: Para este artículo pienso que no es suficiente el sobre con plástico burbuja que se usa normalmente para soportar el envío, en mi pedido... Read more

    Lapiceros-pildora

    Impression:fragil;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9354377 on 05/21/2015

    This pens are very cute for birthday gifts. Kids love them also my kids use them in school and love the fact that they are small and easy to put in the pencil case

    Impression:cute,Funny,Colorful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysofnbeat on 04/12/2015

    I bought this as a gift for my sister who works as a doctor, the reason for that is that she works alot with kids. and guess what. She use these all the time and it distract the kids from being worry about stuff like getting a vaccin.

    Impression:cute,Funny;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywazza44 on 04/08/2015

    Pros: Great litttle pens. Always get a comment whenever someone sees them Cons: Not really a con but a little bigger than I thought they would be

    Impression:Great litttle pens;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymoondark89 on 04/01/2015

    Pros: Pens are cute, write well and are a fun gift Cons: None Overall: Great gift for my sister, she loved them!

    Impression:cute,Funny,Colorful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCECKWOLF on 03/16/2015

    Perfect for your pocket or your bag, you can bring them to any place very comfortable.

    Impression:cute,Funny,Colorful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9096387 on 03/09/2015

    Los lápices son muy lindos, especiales para regalar a alguien que esté relacionada con el área de la salud :)

    Impression:cute,Funny,Colorful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byokusai30 on 12/02/2014

    Pros: Great Price, Very cute Cons: Not so good quality, especially the ink. Overall: Buy it, my girlfriend loves them!

    Great for a girlfriend! Great for a girlfriend! Great for a girlfriend!

    Impression:cute;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymaxou on 12/01/2014

    Pratique et marrant, mais j' en ai eu 3 cassé sur 6 ... Le risque dans des enveloppes à bulle. Pour le prix rien à redire

    Impression: rigolo;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: