DX » Community » Reviews » OURSPOP Key Style Hot Swapping USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Silver (8GB)
Customer’s impression:
nice Great product Bonito Practical Unbreakable
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydiscaciate on 01/09/2017

    Impression:Great product;

    Beautiful and well built. This product is a must have if you are always missing your USB drives. It's really useful to have one with your keys.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAlvijr on 11/30/2016

    Impression:Great product,nice;

    Product for youput with your keys, light, slim, high storage capacity.

    6 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytcohen on 11/26/2016

    Impression:nice;

    I am not sure if I'll keep this product on my key chain, but nevertheless it is nice change from the regular plastic devices.

    Small, nice shape Small, nice shape

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAntagonizer on 11/18/2016

    Impression:Great product;

    Very good flash drive if size does not matter (both the GBs and dimensions) good read and write speeds for a generic mass storage class

    Nice looking good quality flash drive Nice looking good quality flash drive Nice looking good quality flash drive

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAntagonizer on 11/19/2016

    Impression:Great product;

    Very good flash drive if size does not matter (both the GBs and dimensions) good read and write speeds for a generic mass storage class

    Nice looking good quality flash drive Nice looking good quality flash drive Nice looking good quality flash drive

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byorencohen on 11/03/2016

    Impression:Great product,nice,Bonito;

    Moving files from your computer quickly. Do not know how long can hold due to lack of coverage of contacts

     Portable Storage

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymp3hitz on 05/20/2016

    Impression:Great product,nice,Practical;

    Pros: This is an excellent product if you're in IT- especially field technicians. I've had it on my keychain for a while and use it from time to time in "emergency" situations. Perfect tool to have- I have all my software utilities, keygens and the like. Transfer rate is quite good too. Cons: so... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byspiderat on 01/26/2016

    Impression:Great product;

    pros: Cheap and useful, good presentation. Cons: nothig at all.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bystijnvdb on 01/14/2016

    Impression:Great product;

    Pros: great value for the money - nice design, solid and sturdy, yet compact and stylish. been using the flah drive for over 2 years now and it still works fine cons: none

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byeulides on 10/29/2015

    Impression:Bonito;

    Producto que destaca por su calidad, al ser en acero, se conecta fácil y rápido con cualquier PC, el empaque es de lujo, caja métalica con espuma interior para evitar rayones.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere