DX » Community » Reviews » OURSPOP Key Style Hot Swapping USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Silver (8GB)
Customer’s impression:
nice Great product Bonito Practical Unbreakable
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byAlvijr on 11/30/2016

    Product for youput with your keys, light, slim, high storage capacity.

    Impression:Great product,nice;

    0 0 6

  • posted bytcohen on 11/26/2016

    I am not sure if I'll keep this product on my key chain, but nevertheless it is nice change from the regular plastic devices.

    Small, nice shape Small, nice shape

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAntagonizer on 11/18/2016

    Very good flash drive if size does not matter (both the GBs and dimensions) good read and write speeds for a generic mass storage class

    Nice looking good quality flash drive Nice looking good quality flash drive Nice looking good quality flash drive

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAntagonizer on 11/19/2016

    Very good flash drive if size does not matter (both the GBs and dimensions) good read and write speeds for a generic mass storage class

    Nice looking good quality flash drive Nice looking good quality flash drive Nice looking good quality flash drive

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byorencohen on 11/03/2016

    Moving files from your computer quickly. Do not know how long can hold due to lack of coverage of contacts

     Portable Storage

    Impression:Great product,nice,Bonito;

    0 0 3

  • posted bymp3hitz on 05/20/2016

    Pros: This is an excellent product if you're in IT- especially field technicians. I've had it on my keychain for a while and use it from time to time in "emergency" situations. Perfect tool to have- I have all my software utilities, keygens and the like. Transfer rate is quite good too. Cons: so... Read more

    Impression:Great product,nice,Practical;

    0 0 0

  • posted byspiderat on 01/26/2016

    pros: Cheap and useful, good presentation. Cons: nothig at all.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystijnvdb on 01/14/2016

    Pros: great value for the money - nice design, solid and sturdy, yet compact and stylish. been using the flah drive for over 2 years now and it still works fine cons: none

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeulides on 10/29/2015

    Producto que destaca por su calidad, al ser en acero, se conecta fácil y rápido con cualquier PC, el empaque es de lujo, caja métalica con espuma interior para evitar rayones.

    Impression:Bonito;

    0 0 0

  • posted byversteegjoh on 09/14/2015

    Prons: Very nice product that feels unbreakable. The stick it self has a good quality. Cons: Product is in a nice case but the case is sealed with tape and stickers which omits much glue. Took a lot of time with chemicals to get the glue from. Also, the product disappeared regularly under the in... Read more

    Impression:Great product,nice,Unbreakable;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere