DX » Community » Reviews » UltraFire A1 Cree Q5-WC 5-Mode 230-Lumen LED Flashlight - Grey (1*CR123A)
  • 5 star 11 ( 42% )
  • 4 star 15 ( 58% )
  • 3 star 0 ( 0% )
  • 2 star 0 ( 0% )
  • 1 star 0 ( 0% )
Customer’s impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your thoughts and
Get DX Points!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bynetosbs on 12/04/2012

very small................................... very light.................................... good material, its very resistant to impacts 5 mode of operation.................................... great for confined spaces, has a very wide area with good ilumination.................................... not so bright in open places.......................... Read more

1 0
  • posted byfieldsjj on 10/03/2012

I am an engineer in manufacturing and find the bright light extraordinarily helpful trouble shooting machines and checking parts or tools none that I can think of I have a 350 lumen also but it is a bit too bright at times, particularly with finish machined metal parts. the 200 lumen seems to be a good choice, brighter causes glare and annoys other ... Read more

1 0
  • posted byenhk10 on 09/12/2012

- Super bright 200 lumens at least, no doubt! - Pure White - Wide angle - Palm-sized - Consistent brightness at full power - Weatherproof, tested underwater by myself! - Only requires 1 x CR123A battery - Not so user-friendly when it comes to switching between the flashing modes, but it's no big issue because you'll get used to it. No other thoughts.... Read more

0 0
  • posted byggj1977 on 07/19/2012