DX » Community » Reviews » IP67 Waterproof USB 2.0 CMOS 6-LED Snake Camera Endoscope - Black (7m)
Customer’s impression:
Very good excellent Bueno Good value Muy bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydanielelbaz147 on 10/28/2016

    as described

    Impression:Good value;

    0 1 0

  • posted by10064470 on 10/10/2016

    Pros: Preço Cons: Resolução de imagem baixa

    Impression:Good value,Works Good;

    0 1 3

  • posted bylupintread on 09/10/2016

    Pros: Works very good. I use it a lot in my job. Cons: At maximum bright, gets hot fast.

    Impression:Good value,Works Good;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9904335 on 08/04/2016

    No era lo que esperaba. It was not what I expected.

    Impression:So So;

    0 1 0

  • posted byGilles49 on 06/30/2016

    it easy to use but you can not see good image in tight area not good for inspection where you can not see with your eyes

    Impression:Not worth the money;

    0 1 0

  • posted byvelkom011 on 06/19/2016

    Easy to use. Good for the money.

    Impression:Works Good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeliasfiani on 05/23/2016

    pros: small, thin fits everywhere, price is right, and led light are very useful cons: none so far

    Impression:Good value,Works Good,Great thing;

    0 0 0

  • posted byismojoensuu on 03/17/2016

    Pros: I don't have cd/dvd player in my ubuntu 14.04, but I donwloaded xeoma video program and I can use camera whitout any drivers. Picture is good and clear. Cons: I'd like to have more powerful leds. Conclusion: I'd buy again, but longer model, 2m is too short for many uses.

    Impression:Great thing;

    0 0 0

  • posted by2212558 on 03/02/2016

    Pros: easy to use, reasonable image quality in bright light Cons: image quality degrades very much in low light, and brightess of the LED is way to low..

    Impression:not bright enough;

    0 0 0

  • posted byuran66 on 02/20/2016

    Good camera! Long and good quality of video! I've been using it in my electronic projects and have good result of needed quality!

    Impression:Works Good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere