DX » Community » Reviews » ELM327 v1.5b Bluetooth OBD-II Wireless Transceiver Dongle
Customer’s impression:
horrible Good Device good service never received good price/quality ratio
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymixa515 on 01/19/2016

    Very good device for people who take care of their cars

    Impression:Good Device,good service;

    0 0 0

  • posted byInDaWild on 11/19/2015

    Pros: Transfers information to the phone correctly. Error checking is OK. Cons: I noticed that while plugged in, the car wouldn't allow me to use the cruise control on my 2004 Hyundai Tiburon. When I removed it the Cruise control worked normally. I haven't tested it on other cars. Finally: Order... Read more

    Impression:good service;

    0 0 0

  • posted byching1991 on 11/03/2015

    doet het goed, alleen jammer dat de vertaling niet in NL is, en je mobiel moet gejailbreakt zijn. wat voor mij al zo was, maar ik kan me voorstellen voor andere dat ze dan toch even verder kijken.

    Impression:good service;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9523150 on 07/27/2015

    Pros:- Gives access to OBD2 compliant Cars ( in my case Renault Duster - aka Dacia - diesel) Cons:- sometimes gives trouble with bluetooth connectivity - which gets irritating Thoughts :- Vital scan you better come up with an Android APp , Using apps by other manufacturers does not unleash its... Read more

    Impression:good service;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9502751 on 07/18/2015

    Good Product, works as it should. Especially nice, the included software. And this for that low price!

    Impression:good service;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDxCustomerNL on 07/03/2015

    The product doesn't work with iOS 8. Bluetooth discovery does not work. On OS X 10.10 bluetooth discovery and pairing works fine

    Impression:Not for iOS 8;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9377894 on 05/26/2015

    Ordered on 4.26.15. Its now 5.25.15 and haven't seen or heard a thing about my item. Unbelievable!

    Impression:horrible,never received,30 Days;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9318714 on 04/15/2015

    will not install program/s on windows phone 8.1 (nokia lumia) occasionally connect to phone properly but will not accept the factory pairing password (or any other) comes up as alpine stereo, headset, device and host of others

    Impression:mala calidad y no funciona;

    0 0 0

  • posted byivkoto on 04/10/2015

    Tamaño conseguido pero no funciona. Calidad pesima

    Impression:mala calidad y no funciona;

    0 0 0

  • posted byparaquim on 02/26/2015

    Good dongle

    Impression:good price/quality ratio,Good Dongle;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere