DX » Community » Reviews » Nail Art Decoration Sponge Files Manicure Tool - Multicolored
Customer’s impression:
Simples Shiny Nails For Manicures Shiny fingernails! Todo en uno.
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byoroboros74 on 09/04/2016

    Impression:Shiny Nails;

    Good quality. Bought one for a friend. Highly recommended

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byoroboros74 on 09/04/2016

    Impression:Shiny fingernails!;

    For the price this is wonderful. It will last you some time, but get an extra. Makes your nails shiny!

    6 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9282992 on 03/11/2016

    Impression:Shiny Nails;

    nice product.good quality.absolutely satisfied

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydarkshadown on 12/06/2015

    Impression:Simples,Shiny Nails;

    Item works just like it should, simple to use. After I'm done my nails look great. First time use you might find that sanding to abrasive but it goes away quick after you keep using it

    perfect polish nails perfect polish nails perfect polish nails perfect polish nails

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykatdeath on 09/14/2015

    Impression:Shiny Nails,For Manicures;

    helps to get beautiful clean shiny nails quickly

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDurolom on 07/30/2015

    Impression:Simples;

    но в магазинах можно купить дешевле

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvladii on 07/21/2015

    Impression:Simples;

    thank you wored well

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjokercymaos14 on 04/26/2015

    Impression:Shiny Nails,For Manicures;

    The tool works well and this is the second one that I have owned. If you enjoy grooming and/or nail care I recommend this because of the ease of use and the overall luster/shine that it provides after use. It is a great product for manicures. I can't think of any cons.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byemotta04 on 04/02/2015

    Impression:Simples;

    pros: minha namorada pediu pra eu comprar, parece ser bom, faz o que está descrito cons: nenhuma

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymarisa1963 on 03/11/2015

    Impression:Todo en uno.;

    Pros: Como tengo todas las limas en una ya no tengo que buscar la que necesito. Contras: Si la pierdes o no la encuentras, te faltan todas. Comentario: Por el coste compras varias y las tienes por toda la casa y problema de perdida resuelto.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere