DX » Community » Reviews » Four-Side Sanding Nail Art Decoration Sponge Files Manicure Tool - White + Pink + More
Customer’s impression:
Simples Shiny Nails For Manicures Todo en uno. Pretty cool for shinny nails
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9282992 on 03/11/2016

    nice product.good quality.absolutely satisfied

    Impression:Shiny Nails;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydarkshadown on 12/06/2015

    Item works just like it should, simple to use. After I'm done my nails look great. First time use you might find that sanding to abrasive but it goes away quick after you keep using it

    perfect polish nails perfect polish nails perfect polish nails perfect polish nails

    Impression:Simples,Shiny Nails;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykatdeath on 09/14/2015

    helps to get beautiful clean shiny nails quickly

    Impression:Shiny Nails,For Manicures;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDurolom on 07/30/2015

    но в магазинах можно купить дешевле

    Impression:Simples;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvladii on 07/21/2015

    thank you wored well

    Impression:Simples;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjokercymaos14 on 04/26/2015

    The tool works well and this is the second one that I have owned. If you enjoy grooming and/or nail care I recommend this because of the ease of use and the overall luster/shine that it provides after use. It is a great product for manicures. I can't think of any cons.

    Impression:Shiny Nails,For Manicures;

    0 0 0

  • posted byemotta04 on 04/02/2015

    pros: minha namorada pediu pra eu comprar, parece ser bom, faz o que está descrito cons: nenhuma

    Impression:Simples;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarisa1963 on 03/11/2015

    Pros: Como tengo todas las limas en una ya no tengo que buscar la que necesito. Contras: Si la pierdes o no la encuentras, te faltan todas. Comentario: Por el coste compras varias y las tienes por toda la casa y problema de perdida resuelto.

    Impression:Todo en uno.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfrancois2111 on 02/16/2015

    Pros: easy to use, cheap price, works well Cons: cheap material, get used pretty fast but for the price it's ok

    Impression:Pretty cool for shinny nails;

    0 0 0

  • posted byD911 on 05/06/2014

    Its a nice little smoothing block, with the instructions on what to do right on it! Its works well and does what it's supposed to. My nails come out nice a shiny after using it Like the other review said, the filing surface doesnt quite reach the edge, so my shorter nails sometimes doesnt work as... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere