DX » Community » Reviews » Protective Heel Silicone Pad Tapes - Transparent (2PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good muito bom util soft agradable
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bySt4cK on 11/26/2016

    Impression:good,soft;

    A lot of time to receive the package, probably seems a suspect one due to soft/gel content

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymotta1321 on 10/25/2016

    Impression:muito bom;

    Um bom produto de qualidade. Atendeu as minhas necessidades e esta de acordo com a descrição do site.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byidsiaducki on 08/15/2016

    Impression:muito bom,soft;

    Bom mas tem q ser 1 por par de calçado, você tem que comprar 1 para cada par de calçado que deseja ou tenha problemas.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjohanneslol on 06/10/2016

    Impression:soft,Gel like material,Sticks well !;

    Pro: Works as expected and sticks well. Also it is very soft! cons: No cons, do keep in mind it is designed for high heel shoes! But even in my case as a guy it is still usable Highly recommend this!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfludwig on 10/28/2015

    Impression:util;

    Pros: Lo compre para la novia, ya que si no tenia que ponerse unos parches, buenos pero hay que comprar varios. Cons: Podria venir en pares, o de mas unidades, hacer mejores precios.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAndro_Chile on 10/22/2015

    Impression:util;

    Si se busca evitar esas heridas que suelen aparecer en la parte del talón; por causa de los zapatos, botines, etc. Este producto es recomendado para ya no tener que preocuparse por eso, mi novia los uso y dice que si le solucionaron el problema de sus talones; ahora bien... en cuanto a su deja en... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGLOBAREVO on 07/13/2015

    Impression:soft;

    VERY GOOD PRODUCT

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKatlix on 05/28/2015

    Impression:soft,invisible,stays in place;

    Pros: I use these for my flats and pumps to avoid blisters on my heel. It's been great so far! It has an adhesive side so so you can easily stick it on your shoes and it won't budge. I've got one pair in these leather ballerinas and I've had no problems since. Cons: these aren't really meant to a... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byelsavior13 on 05/24/2015

    Impression:agradable,soft;

    Pros: fix well, soft and agradable Cons: not at all

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bychimpattack on 05/11/2015

    Impression:soft;

    Great price, decent quality, no problems with this product at all. If you have shoes that are uncomfortable at the heel, these are an inexpensive way to fix the problem.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere