DX » Community » Reviews » EP-N8531 2.4GHz 802.11b/g/n 150Mbps USB Wireless Wi-Fi Network Adapter
Customer’s impression:
good Satisfied BEST It works perfectly Kaliteli sağlam A.Ş.
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9347545 on 05/11/2015

    small and works out of the box on my linux system including my raspi2 for which i bought it for


    0 0 0

  • posted byKexter on 02/11/2015

    Great product, good signal range. It works like a charm, just plug and use. Just the usb connector is a little bit bigger that some usb it is difficult to connect.


    0 0 0

  • posted byDizZy1990 on 01/25/2015

    Pros: * No drivers needed, works without drivers on a Raspberry Pi (which I bought it for) * Very cheap Cons: * The range is a bit bad but I didn't buy it for the range


    0 0 1

  • posted bysteinberg on 12/09/2014

    şuanda bu ürün ile bağlanmaktayım sağlam kaliteli ve hızlı fiyatıda bundan ucuzu zor tavsiye ederim

    Impression:Kaliteli sağlam A.Ş. ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylucasrenan on 11/12/2014

    excelente produto, comprei para usar no meu raspberry pi e até agora não me deixou na mão, recomendo


    0 0 0

  • posted byJuntura93 on 11/06/2014

    Pros: Easy to use on Linux, plug and play. Does exactly what it's supposed to do. Reception is not great nor awful just decent. Cons: A bit tricky on my Windows 7 Pro. It loses all WiFi networks from time to time. Bottomline: Good enough to buy for this price.


    0 0 0

  • posted byAnbu623 on 10/31/2014

    Pros: -small size -price -easy to connect. -very good for short range Cons: -not so good for large range.


    0 0 0

  • posted byklimino on 09/25/2014

    It works! Excellent replacement when wifi is not working on pc or laptop. The strength of reception is excellent, easy installation. The only thing which is a bit annoying. When connected to wifi, it can not be done automatically, it is a little click through. But otherwise excellent. Price, up... Read more

    Impression:helper adapter;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjazzvp on 07/27/2014

    Pros: It's a very simple. The installation was very easy. From then I've used every day without any problem. Cons: It decreases about a 40% from the cable connection speed but I think it is in any wifi connection.

    Impression:It works perfectly;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMonoS94 on 06/15/2014

    The dongle is very tiny, less than the usb connector. Support all three common standard [b,g and n, not a but this standard is not used by common peripheral]. Use very low current [less than 100mA]. Can be plugged into a raspberry pi thanks to its compatibility with linux and the low power The N... Read more

    The dongle attached to my RPi

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere