DX » Community » Reviews » 5mm Neodymium Magnet Sphere DIY Puzzle Set - Black (216PCS)
Customer’s impression:
nice Useful Fun Great quality Decent
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bylawgriff on 02/22/2017

    Impression:Fun,Useful,Decent;

    About the size of a BB . . . not quite as strong as I have come to expect from these kinds of magnets. Really more of a darker grey than black.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycapix on 07/12/2016

    Impression:nice;

    good

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrwg424 on 12/17/2015

    Impression:Fun,nice;

    not as good as other neodymium spheres i tried

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9456417 on 07/19/2015

    Impression:Fun,nice;

    I bought three units, but the first two come in 3 mm and not black. that's not great.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8981823 on 04/29/2015

    Impression:Fun;

    nice, easy to use, recommendation. NeoCube is a small packet of magnetic balls. When the package arrived I was skeptical of this claim, but after playing with it for more than an hour, I can totally thing that it’s a stress reducer.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySharonYO on 04/11/2015

    Impression:Fun,Great quality;

    very good game its very cheap and worth the money if i buy it again i will buy silver color because the paint got down slowly and the black got silver but is very got game

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytylerjimmo on 03/04/2015

    Impression:Great quality,Cheapest Around;

    These magnet balls are identical to any of the $50 sets I could have bought elsewhere. They are strong and are all evenly sized. I have not experienced any of the plating rubbing off even after easily 100 hours of use. Why buy anywhere else? I did give the quality rating 4 stars simply because of... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGabiBorghi on 02/24/2015

    Impression:Bom e barato.;

    Ímã realmente forte. Não encontrei nada contra o produto. Envio rápido e bem embalado, achei que seria mais preto, como diz o anúncio, porém está mais para cor grafite.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byZcippy on 01/20/2015

    Impression:nice;

    This is a really great product! Great quality! Great build technique! Nice price (even if it wouldn't hurt if it was a little bit lower). If you are looking for something like this, look no further, this will be of great use to you in your everyday life and can sustain constant use because of the... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydanielddu on 11/21/2014

    Impression:Fun,nice;

    Pros: Fun magnets with good power of attraction. Cons: The painting is not so durable, after a couple of days it degraded its quality.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere