DX » Community » Reviews » RTL2832U + R820T Mini DVB-T + DAB+ + FM USB Digital TV Dongle - Black
Customer’s impression:
excellent SDR GnuRadio android sdr sdr dvb-t
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byAtpinto on 01/22/2015

    Although late, today I received the product, but still I do not tested.

    Impression:SDR;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKasgel on 01/17/2015

    This is a great DVB-T USB stick! I use it as an SDR and works great. Pros: -very cheap price -great quality Cons: -tends to heat up a bit (I don't know it if really matters) -short antenna cable included

    Great TV USB stick with good price-quality ratio!

    Impression:excellent,SDR;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWosacz on 01/13/2015

    Tento dongle je vhodný pro začátky s SDR technologií a mohu doporučit. Komunikuje jak s PC (WIN 7) SDR#, tak i s androidem, kde pod aplikací RF analyzer pracuje spolehlivě, příjem je možné zvýšit redukcí na lepší anténu. Doporučuji do začátku pro seznámení s technologií.

    Impression:android sdr;

    1 0 0

  • posted bymlammerts on 01/09/2015

    Cheap and good SDR receiver, also works fine as ADS-B ground station (PiAware). With proper sofware it's also possible to receive images from weather satellites (other antenna)

    Impression:SDR;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvivekcs11 on 12/16/2014

    Arrived on time and works as designed, using SDR# for monitoring various bands Gets heated up after a while, stock antenna is definitely not usable for such a large bandwidth.

    Impression:SDR;

    0 0 0

  • posted byraimondohc on 12/09/2014

    Eso sí, la antena obviamente es muy mala y no verás TV si vives en ciudad. Mejor buscar un adaptador y conectarla a otra más potente.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybalintdavid on 12/08/2014

    Tested with Arch Linux, works with linux kernel 3.14 out of the box. Tested the dvb-t function in VLC.

    Impression:sdr dvb-t ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFjhones on 12/06/2014

    bom material de utilização, meio confuso no inicio mais depois da pra utilizar, a parte ruim é que não é compativel aki no brasil, o sinal daki ainda não é suportado, entao nao usei ainda kk

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBalu12 on 12/05/2014

    Pros: Cheap and easy to use with other software like SDR# Cons: No cons

    Impression:GnuRadio,SDR,SDR#;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjuriburg on 12/03/2014

    Pro: cheap , easy in use. Contra: I have to cool down the stick during use it with SDR sharp.

    Impression:GnuRadio,SDR,Airplane Radio listening;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections