DX » Community » Reviews » RTL2832U + R820T Mini DVB-T + DAB+ + FM USB Digital TV Dongle - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good excellent Useful Quality Great product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by11258006 on 06/20/2017

    Impression:excellent,Useful;

    me parecio producto bueno un poco tardado pero es de esperarse

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byxtrmrider on 06/15/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: Good product, works fine on windows and linux for SDR application (SDR sharp, gnuradio...). Cons: Antenna connector is not very standard for SDR usage.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEarde on 06/14/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    PRO: Small, light weight, works OK CON: does not work at all USB hubs (powered) - i needed a powered USB3 hub to init the search, after the first run, it works on the other hub as well.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybvdven on 01/25/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    nvolvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week Pros: Works on linux (I just had to compile a module for kernel, it's well described on many webpages). VLC is able to play tv or radio using this dongle in quite good quality Supported by rtl-sdr project, you can use it as an a... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10529838 on 01/04/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Software could be better. Un fotrunaly you can't download the software.

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9650111 on 12/27/2016

    Impression:Very good,Useful;

    Pros: Nice product. Good build quality. Cons: Antenna included isn't very good. I use it for flightradar24.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygustavorosario on 12/20/2016

    Impression:Very good,excellent,Useful;

    Excellent, very well finished. It meets the requirements, ideal for RTL-SDR project!. Very satisfied

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9096306 on 12/21/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    Normálně to funguje, jen mám na venkově občas potíže se signálem, ale stejně to používam jako SDR takže mi to je fuk

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byarcanjoale on 11/23/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Bought only for Automatic dependent surveillance – broadcast (ADS-B) monitoring. It allows to monitor inflight aircraft data broadcast by its ADS-B System Pros: Good construction quality, easy to use. Small indoor antenna can reach many A/C. Cons: None Other: You should use Zadig to change for in... Read more

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalexja on 11/22/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Само собой это не DVB-T2 ! Поэтому цифровые мультиплексы в РФ вы на него не посмотрите, радио слышно я брал для SDR приема, примерно до 1000МГЦ принимает.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere