DX » Community » Reviews » RTL2832U + R820T Mini DVB-T + DAB+ + FM USB Digital TV Dongle - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good excellent Quality facil de usar Супер!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9064071 on 02/13/2015

    Pros: Cheap, and lightweight. Easy to use for aircraft tracking. Cons: None.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAnaDidyk on 02/09/2015

    Pros: funciona a la perfección, sirve para escuchar radio FM y para ver televisión digital (con el software apropiado. Además es util para ser usado como interfase SDR para los radioaficionados y amantes de las telecomunicaciones Contras: no es tan simple encontrar algún software adecuado y el es... Read more

    Impression:Compacto,robusto ,facil de usar;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAdmik on 02/06/2015

    Pros: Working on Win7 32 and 64 bit version. Easy to install (drivers + software) from attached CD. Easy to use for aircraft tracking ADS-B Cons: nothing

    Impression:Very good,excellent,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 02/03/2015

    Essa antena é muito boa, é bem fácil conectar no computador, vem com cd de instalação. O som e também a sua imagem é muito boa. Recomendo!

    Impression:excellent,GnuRadio,SDR;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAtpinto on 01/22/2015

    Although late, today I received the product, but still I do not tested.

    Impression:SDR;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKasgel on 01/17/2015

    This is a great DVB-T USB stick! I use it as an SDR and works great. Pros: -very cheap price -great quality Cons: -tends to heat up a bit (I don't know it if really matters) -short antenna cable included

    Great TV USB stick with good price-quality ratio!

    Impression:excellent,SDR;

    0 0 1

  • posted byWosacz on 01/13/2015

    Tento dongle je vhodný pro začátky s SDR technologií a mohu doporučit. Komunikuje jak s PC (WIN 7) SDR#, tak i s androidem, kde pod aplikací RF analyzer pracuje spolehlivě, příjem je možné zvýšit redukcí na lepší anténu. Doporučuji do začátku pro seznámení s technologií.

    Impression:android sdr;

    1 0 0

  • posted bymlammerts on 01/09/2015

    Cheap and good SDR receiver, also works fine as ADS-B ground station (PiAware). With proper sofware it's also possible to receive images from weather satellites (other antenna)

    Impression:SDR;

    0 0 1

  • posted byvivekcs11 on 12/16/2014

    Arrived on time and works as designed, using SDR# for monitoring various bands Gets heated up after a while, stock antenna is definitely not usable for such a large bandwidth.

    Impression:SDR;

    0 0 0

  • posted byraimondohc on 12/09/2014

    Eso sí, la antena obviamente es muy mala y no verás TV si vives en ciudad. Mejor buscar un adaptador y conectarla a otra más potente.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections