DX » Community » Reviews » USB Male to RJ45 Ethernet Network Adapter Dongle for Android PC- White
Customer’s impression:
excellent Works Fine works as advertised Нормально Funciona bien
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysilvio diniz on 09/01/2017

    Impression:Works Fine;

    Pros: Simple, easy to use. Cons: material isn't only ok.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysvh414 on 01/03/2017

    Impression:Works Fine;

    Works perfectly on my windows laptop, cheap price, cheap plastic but don't expect much for the price

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9300131 on 07/14/2016

    Impression:works as advertised;

    Pros: works perfectly on macbook air, cheap price Cons: cheap plastic but don't expect much for the price The plastic arrived open/broken but product works fine

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byOlivierBouchoms on 02/03/2016

    Impression:works as advertised,Works Fine;

    This Usb to Ethernet adapter works fine on Mac. It support up to 100 Mbit. The connection is stable and it gives no problems, it doesn't require drivers for Mac and/or Windows as far as I tested. I recommend it. The cable quality is not very good, but it is good enough, it gets the job done.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBoxie on 01/12/2016

    Impression:works as advertised,Works with Chromecast;

    Pros: connected to the network without a problem, Chromecast recognised it and it just worked Cons: a little flimsy in construction, probably would not stand up to a lot of wear and tear, has a blue LED activity indicator that could be distracting I used this with to connect my (original) to the... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalikox1 on 12/12/2015

    Impression:excellent,works as advertised;

    I bought ethernet adapter SKU#170753 and OTG cable SKU#170927 to use with my Google Chromecast. Installation was easy, just connect the ethernet and OTG cables and you are done. I can watch full HD videos without skipping now. Ethernet adapters works well. Build quality is OK. There is a blue led... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bychinocheng on 11/25/2015

    Impression:works as advertised;

    works great, but looks cheap, but it is cheap so...... if you need one this is a great choice, easy to use, the built quality is not thar great but it works fine.

    Nice adaptor

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybru94 on 08/04/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    I used on my android stick and has worked perfect. It works as plug and play and the download and upload speed is as it is in my computer.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysceronl on 07/12/2015

    Impression:excellent,Funciona bien;

    funciona bien con mi mk808b plus smart tv player a si que pidanlo no mas

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9429241 on 07/08/2015

    Impression:Нормально;

    LAN Ethernet сетевой адаптер RJ45 - USB. Драйвер подходит не ко всем устройствам. Я так и не смог найти нужный драйвер.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere