DX » Community » Reviews » 385~395nm 9-LED Purple Light UV Flashlight - Black (3 x AAA)
Customer’s impression:
nice Works as expected Good value for money Good enough Producing deep UV light.
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrussinphx on 07/24/2015

    Bought it to find scorpions in a friends yard in Phoenix Arizona, and it works great. They light up a bright neon green, and as long as its dark outside they will stand out from everything else. Photos taken with a samsung Galaxy S5 from about 5 feet away, no flash. It was easy to spot scorpions... Read more

    Lights up scorpions from 10 to 15 feet away Lights up scorpions from 10 to 15 feet away

    Impression:Works as expected;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHillx on 07/24/2015

    Pros: Good Quality Cons: None

    Impression:Good value for money,Works as expected;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9507224 on 07/21/2015

    This product works great. I was impressed in how strong this little lamp is. You don't need a perfectly dark room like other products to check if money is real. however the head gets warm pretty soon, therefore I would recommend not using it for e extended period of time.

    Impression:Good value for money;

    0 0 0

  • posted byphn001 on 06/08/2015

    Pros: Good Quality, Works as expected Cons: None

    Impression:nice,Good value for money,Works as expected;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9183475 on 05/21/2015

    Pros: Todo. Funciona perfectamente. Ideal para llevar a pescar de noche. Gran intensidad. Pequeña y potente Cons: Nada Excelente envio por parte de DX

    Impression:Works as expected;

    0 0 0

  • posted byanemicraptor on 05/02/2015

    got this out of curiosity. nothing interesting shows up on any bedsheets, but the neon specks on my shirt glow under it for sure, and it makes my glow-in-the-dark bracelet glow REALLY bright for a bit, so yeah, it works.

    Impression:Good enough;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydikk on 04/26/2015

    Yes

    Impression:Works as expected;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKermit79 on 04/13/2015

    Je l'utilise pour faire briller les objets fluos dans le noir et détecter les faux billets. Elle est vraiment pratique et portable, de plus elle est plutôt puissante ! Même si on en a pas l'utilité, achetez la, elle est top !

    Impression:nice,Good value for money,Works as expected;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9212194 on 03/23/2015

    the item was what I was expected, nice design, and really cheap Regards

    Impression:nice,Good value for money,Works as expected;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9072759 on 03/18/2015

    385~395nm 9-LED Purple Light UV Flashlight -Black (3 x AAA) Delivery within 14 day’s item was according to description . Its nice quality for a very good price , and I will gladly recommend your product to others . It’s also nice that the progress off the order ,and delivery was update during of... Read more

    Impression:Good value for money;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere