DX » Community » Reviews » LX-B3503 Bluetooth v3.0 Wireless Audio Receiver - Black
Customer’s impression:
Useful perfect Great! Poor Bien
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byGonzaleez on 03/15/2017

    Pros - Cumpre o que promete, barato! Cont - Nada!

    Impression:perfect,Great!,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAugenblick on 10/10/2016

    small device, build quality ok, battery last 2-3 hrs, pretty straightfoward to use, sound quality is good, overall volume is a little low but it can be compensated

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 2

  • posted byFrudolf on 09/11/2016

    It worked perfectly on the samsung phone of my flatmate, but i was not able to find it on my Sony Xperia z3 (altough it should be compatible) and not was my HP probook able to find it. very sorry because i didnt but it for my flatmate only...

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9497795 on 08/04/2016

    Pros: Nice audio quality, range and life battery (about 7-8 hours). Cons: Everything's OK as far as I'm concerned.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 1

  • posted byiestevez on 01/30/2016

    NO complications, it works has it has to do. The connection is good (tried between 3 walls at home), and the sound is not over amplified. Simple but works perfect.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 1

  • posted bysantixd101 on 12/06/2015

    Pros: El envío es relativamente rápido. Su empaque llega en buen estado. El dispositivo es de fácil uso. El aparato es sumamente compacto. Su batería es de buena duración. La caja trae varios accesorios útiles. El manual está en inglés y sabiendo un poco de inglés básico se puede El manual estar... Read more

    Producto excelente 100% recomendable Producto excelente 100% recomendable Producto excelente 100% recomendable Producto excelente 100% recomendable

    Impression:¡Excelente!;

    0 1 0

  • posted bymirrro on 09/04/2015

    Лесно за употреба и много функционално!

    Impression:perfect,Great!,Useful;

    0 1 0

  • posted bygrg100 on 08/17/2015

    Este é o segundo modelo que compro e atendeu perfeitamente a funcao. Recomendo altamente. O aparelho funciona bem, desliga automaticamente e tem vida boa da bateria recarregavel. Para quem quer ligar seu celular via bluetooth ao radio é uma boa escolha.

    Impression:Great!;

    0 1 1

  • posted byaganariman on 07/27/2015

    Device works fine. I've been using it already for more that month. Didn't have any problems so far.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDjFeedback on 07/24/2015

    Very small, light and very easy to pair with devices. I was expecting a better audio quality.

    Impression:Good but audio quality could be better;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere