DX » Community » Reviews » Ring Style ABS Tangerine Peel Device - White
Customer’s impression:
Great product Easy to use Otimo my impressions is Love it
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymcmulan on 05/02/2016

    Bon produit Bon prix Solide Utile

    éplucheur d'orange éplucheur d'orange éplucheur d'orange

    Impression:Great product,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfunkb on 12/25/2015

    very easy to use to help peel your oranges/grapefruits. especially useful on those with hard peeling skin.

    Impression:Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyoungsolo on 12/15/2015

    artig liten ring, lett og bruke, morsomt å vise frem, litt grisete til appelsiner. når man får teknikken på lass går det veldig fort.

    Impression:Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymartin007killer on 11/18/2015

    working as expected, good price

    Impression:Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted by5938024 on 10/07/2015

    Pros: Cheap and good. no more mess when cutting a orange Cons: no cons the picture is what you get!

    Impression:Great product,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGeertskip on 08/05/2015

    Works great. Only con is that my fingers are to big so I can get it good around my fingers, only the pinky.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9567089 on 08/03/2015

    as advertised

    Impression:Great product,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPassh on 07/13/2015

    I cannot tell very much of this ring. It is a simply and good idea. Better buy the orange color in similarity with the fruit you are peeling.

    Impression:Great product,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzupis on 05/21/2015

    Pros: Cheap, Nice, well made, very quick and accurate cut Cons: none at this time Overall: good product for the price

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIsmailYanik on 05/20/2015

    if you peel a lot of oranges or tangerines this product is like a natural part of your fingers and very helpfull... Price is quite low for its efficiency... and naturally you can use this instead of a knife and you avoid any cuts etc...

    Impression:Easy to use,Best value for a product like this very practical ;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere