DX » Community » Reviews » Ring Style ABS Tangerine Peel Device - White
Customer’s impression:
Great product Easy to use Otimo Works Well my impressions is
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bycjervis on 08/01/2016

    Cumple lo que se indica. Fácil de usar y realmente ayuda a pelar una naranja. Cons: nada

    Impression:Great product,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMatthew1986 on 05/28/2016

    This peeler is a very handy tool for peeling many kinds of citrus. The ring fits well onto my finger and is comfortable during use. The tooth on the peeler may battle with thicker peels, but overall it is effective and far easier (and cleaner) than using your fingers. The cutting edge has sharp,... Read more

    Easy to use and works well

    Impression:Works Well,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymcmulan on 05/02/2016

    Bon produit Bon prix Solide Utile

    éplucheur d'orange éplucheur d'orange éplucheur d'orange

    Impression:Great product,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfunkb on 12/25/2015

    very easy to use to help peel your oranges/grapefruits. especially useful on those with hard peeling skin.

    Impression:Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyoungsolo on 12/15/2015

    artig liten ring, lett og bruke, morsomt å vise frem, litt grisete til appelsiner. når man får teknikken på lass går det veldig fort.

    Impression:Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymartin007killer on 11/18/2015

    working as expected, good price

    Impression:Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted by5938024 on 10/07/2015

    Pros: Cheap and good. no more mess when cutting a orange Cons: no cons the picture is what you get!

    Impression:Great product,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGeertskip on 08/05/2015

    Works great. Only con is that my fingers are to big so I can get it good around my fingers, only the pinky.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9567089 on 08/03/2015

    as advertised

    Impression:Great product,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPassh on 07/13/2015

    I cannot tell very much of this ring. It is a simply and good idea. Better buy the orange color in similarity with the fruit you are peeling.

    Impression:Great product,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere