DX » Community » Reviews » Convenient and Practical Ring Style ABS Tangerine Peel Device - White
Customer’s impression:
Cheap Easy to use Great product Otimo Works Well
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymostafa_elemam on 11/14/2016

    now i eat orang alot hahaha it is so easy i love it so much and love dx thanx all

    Impression:Cheap,Great product,Easy to use;

    0 0 1

  • posted bypenweno on 11/05/2016

    Cumple su funcion, si lo he usado un par de veces, asi es facil de pelar mandarinas y otras frutas, me gusto mucho ya que es portatil

    Impression:Cheap,Great product,Easy to use;

    0 0 2

  • posted byKolehti on 10/26/2016

    My girlfriend was little down and i decided to buy this and another small item to cheer her up as a suprise... dropshipped them to her and she was very happy in a humorous way about this item but that made her smile so it is all that matters to me most :)

    Impression:Cheap,Great product,Easy to use;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10587302 on 10/14/2016

    Produto bom e barato

    Impression:Cheap,Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypenweno on 09/24/2016

    Es facil de usar, es muy barato y si lo utilizo, cumple su funcion, me gusta su diseño y simplicidad

    Impression:Cheap,Great product,Easy to use;

    0 0 1

  • posted bycjervis on 08/01/2016

    Cumple lo que se indica. Fácil de usar y realmente ayuda a pelar una naranja. Cons: nada

    Impression:Great product,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMatthew1986 on 05/28/2016

    This peeler is a very handy tool for peeling many kinds of citrus. The ring fits well onto my finger and is comfortable during use. The tooth on the peeler may battle with thicker peels, but overall it is effective and far easier (and cleaner) than using your fingers. The cutting edge has sharp,... Read more

    Easy to use and works well

    Impression:Works Well,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymcmulan on 05/02/2016

    Bon produit Bon prix Solide Utile

    éplucheur d'orange éplucheur d'orange éplucheur d'orange

    Impression:Great product,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfunkb on 12/25/2015

    very easy to use to help peel your oranges/grapefruits. especially useful on those with hard peeling skin.

    Impression:Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyoungsolo on 12/15/2015

    artig liten ring, lett og bruke, morsomt å vise frem, litt grisete til appelsiner. når man får teknikken på lass går det veldig fort.

    Impression:Easy to use;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere