DX » Community » Reviews » Fashion AWEI T10vi 3.5mm Plug In-ear Earphones - Black + Green
Customer’s impression:
Good quality Ótimo good looking Good sound Buen sonido
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9550364 on 02/08/2017

    Delivery includes many different sizes of earbuds. Headphones are really good for this price. However the remote control does not work correctly with android phone. Both next and previous buttons decrease the volume.

    Impression:Good quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMJVPG on 11/24/2016

    Excellent earphones with an good sound quality and with a good design for such low price I'm very happy with this promo gift.

    Impression:Good quality,Good sound,good looking;

    0 0 3

  • posted byAntagonizer on 11/18/2016

    Decent quality earphones nice sounding however remote is somehow hard to operate colorfull earbuds are nice addon

    Decent headphones Decent headphones

    Impression:Good sound,good looking;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynifemi on 10/16/2016

    Pros: Good sound quality, fits well into the ear, very good built material, fast delivery. Very satisfactory. Cons: Could be cheaper

    Impression:Good sound,good looking;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJKxxx on 09/01/2016

    Nice design. Good sound. Satisfactory quality - just do not know whether it corresponded to the price. I bought them in a super event, so I'm satisfied.

    Nice design Nice design

    Impression:Good sound;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCohenShir on 08/20/2016

    at first i wasn't sure because of the color but those earphones make great sound and lasted way longer then i thought they will.

    Impression:Good sound,good looking,sould buy;

    0 0 1

  • posted by10385064 on 07/04/2016

    estos audífonos tiene un sonido superior, de muy buena calidad y a un precio economico

    Impression:comodos,Buen sonido,Practicos;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybsebi on 08/03/2015

    I bought these earphones a little worrying, that it won't be so good. Came out perfectly! It has a fairly good sound for it's price, but I don't recommend it for running, since it has ventilation port on the back! Looks perfect, and it has buttons to change the music played on the phone!

    Impression:Good sound,good looking,Excellent quality for the price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymdv on 07/13/2015

    Pros : It works and the sound quality is ok . Cons : when used for hearing music sound is not super enjoyable . it has a shrill annoying cold sound in the trebles . The cord looks fragile thin . The 3.5mm plug is too small and slippery smooth , hard to get out . i have had worse earphones , and... Read more

    Impression:not super quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybenarie on 06/20/2015

    LAST ONLY A MONTH OR 2

    Impression:Ótimo;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere