DX » Community » Reviews » Fashion AWEI T10vi 3.5mm Plug In-ear Earphones - Black + Green
Customer’s impression:
Ótimo good looking Good sound Buen sonido comodos
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bynifemi on 10/16/2016

    Pros: Good sound quality, fits well into the ear, very good built material, fast delivery. Very satisfactory. Cons: Could be cheaper

    Impression:Good sound,good looking;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJKxxx on 09/01/2016

    Nice design. Good sound. Satisfactory quality - just do not know whether it corresponded to the price. I bought them in a super event, so I'm satisfied.

    Nice design Nice design

    Impression:Good sound;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCohenShir on 08/20/2016

    at first i wasn't sure because of the color but those earphones make great sound and lasted way longer then i thought they will.

    Impression:Good sound,good looking,sould buy;

    0 0 1

  • posted by10385064 on 07/04/2016

    estos audífonos tiene un sonido superior, de muy buena calidad y a un precio economico

    Impression:comodos,Buen sonido,Practicos;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybsebi on 08/03/2015

    I bought these earphones a little worrying, that it won't be so good. Came out perfectly! It has a fairly good sound for it's price, but I don't recommend it for running, since it has ventilation port on the back! Looks perfect, and it has buttons to change the music played on the phone!

    Impression:Good sound,good looking,Excellent quality for the price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymdv on 07/13/2015

    Pros : It works and the sound quality is ok . Cons : when used for hearing music sound is not super enjoyable . it has a shrill annoying cold sound in the trebles . The cord looks fragile thin . The 3.5mm plug is too small and slippery smooth , hard to get out . i have had worse earphones , and... Read more

    Impression:not super quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybenarie on 06/20/2015



    0 0 0

  • posted byamnesiak2 on 03/28/2015

    Ох...нные наушники, пишу этот отзыв слушая свою любимую музыку через них. Качество на твёрдую пятёрку, за эту цену просто идеально. Звук чистейший. Только кнопки вперёд/назад срабатывают на увеличить/уменьшить громкость, но это фигня, главное звук. Спасибо тебе незнакомый китайский брат!)

    Отличные наушники! Отличные наушники!

    Impression:Excellent quality for the price,Ahuenno!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 02/04/2015

    O som dele é bem nítido e suave, muito bom para usar quando vai à academia.Recomendo

    Impression:Som de qualidade;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRodriUrU on 10/22/2014

    me gusto mucho, ojala trajera un par de gomitas de cada color y no solo una de cada color. la calidad del sonido es buena y la potencia tambien. espero no se rompan facilmente


    0 0 0

DX Everywhere