DX » Community » Reviews » Excellent XL830L 1.8" LCD Digital Multimeter - Black + Orange (1 x 9V Battery)
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Quality muito bom Value for money
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bycosmosmza on 10/26/2015

    Pros: small to carry, blue back light, easy to read and to work with. Cons: short cables. Many functions, great for hobbies, home and workshops repair tool.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjiribidiberto on 10/26/2015

    pro: Good. Works like a charm, fair price Con: Can't get a consistent resistance measurement, and don't know why Others: Probes are cheap quality, but are ok for daily use

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycesararredondo on 10/18/2015

    Este producto es muy bueno y útil; además tiene un excelente precio, funciona exelente, lo recomiendo.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandrocles on 09/15/2015

    Correct for small and medium sized things and as a complement to current clamp. Easy to use, good presentation

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byultrasporte on 07/22/2015

    Meu país não produz e gosta de cobrar impostos

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLorenzo.63 on 07/08/2015

    looks good and works fine

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byplantain9 on 05/24/2015

    Not an electronics expert - just needed it for occasional measurements. It gets the job done! Pros: Rugged, high quality feeling. Cons: not aware of any

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byciprig on 05/19/2015

    Pros: Excellent quality-price ratio. Convenient size for all our DIY tasks. Bright back light that improves the readiness of the figures. Included battery and cables of acceptable quality. Recommendable for small projects. Cons: Not yet, as I had not time to test it in deep. I only made a test a... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9233108 on 05/14/2015

    Jedná se o kvalitní měřící přístroj pro běžné použití. Je cenově dostupný a má základní funkce, doporučuji.

    Impression:good,Quality;

    1 0 2

  • posted by9304817 on 05/10/2015

    Pros: Good price, light, all useful functions Cons: Short probes- can be used only for small electronic. Overall: cheap, everything is ok, if you are going to use it in schematics, but not very good for typical consumer purposes, such as voltage measuring in sockets

    Impression:good,Cheap enough;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere