DX » Community » Reviews » AC Power Adapter Charger for 18650 / 16340 / 17670 / 14500 (110~220V)
Customer’s impression:
good Satisfied Great quality Slow but good Se daña facil
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byValeto0773 on 06/03/2016

    Nice gadget with not bad quality. Easy to use. I would recommend to everyone. Very fast delivery - got it in two weeks and the price is unbelievable.

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzacaso on 03/04/2016

    Pros: barato cargador que controla corriente y voltaje. Cont: Falta de circuito de protección, es fácil que se dañe un diodo interno y se dañe, sobretodo si se conecta por error la batería con polaridad contraria.

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAntonGoblin on 12/21/2015

    удобная зарядка для акб с маленькой ёмкостью. качество хорошее. Единственное что не понравилось это очень сильный нагрев вилки при зарядке.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaeronautical on 12/01/2015

    works well to charge my li-ion AA sized rechargeable battery for my torch light. it does as it states and has the LED status light to tell you the status of the charge. good price for the product as compared to locally available chargers

    Impression:good,Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDiegoStom1 on 08/28/2015

    chargers are very good also with their size and the Free transportation can easily carry around . and it works for any size battery

    Impression:good,Satisfied,Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTRaTSeRiF on 08/12/2015

    Decent el-cheapo backup for travel use. Dual voltage is great. This one is with flat prongs (since I'll mostly use it for travel to North America) but with an adapter, works just fine on 220V. You will need an adapter such as SKU 3529. I didn't check it immediately after the charge, but after for... Read more

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJoshua1972 on 07/20/2015

    Works as advertised and charges fairly quickly. It has charged every type of battery I have put in it including standard 1.2v and 1.5v batteries. This a great buy.

    AC Power Adapter Charger for 18650 / 16340 / 17670 / 14500 Battery - Black (100~240V)

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrbaretta on 04/25/2015

    Pros: Indispensavel para carregar pilhas do tipo 18650 que não são encontradas no Brasil. Funciona perfetamente, cumpre o que promete. Contras: Nada

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzacaso on 04/15/2015

    Pros: Fácil de usar barato y bien calibrado el voltaje. Cont: Mala calidad se daña fácilmente al poco tiempo de uso quedando inservible porque se quema fácilmente un transistor (Y1) internamente. o recomiendo comprarlo. Otrs: Recomiendo otrocargador de mejor calidad que sea mas durable.

    Cargador fácil de usar pero de mala calidad Cargador fácil de usar pero de mala calidad

    Impression:Se daña facil;

    0 0 0

  • posted byelsavior13 on 04/07/2015

    Pros: Decent quality, ease of use, do as description said. Cons: Not so far Great cost x benefit.

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere