DX » Community » Reviews » SingFire SF-90 4-Mode 1000lm White Bicycle Headlamp - Red + Deep Grey (4 x 18650)
Customer’s impression:
Very good OK Muy bueno Very Good! perfect for my commute
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrony5 on 08/30/2015

    Pros: Nice strong beam, good waterproof connection to battery Cons: * No "fast strobe" mode as advertised * Battery stopped holding charge after less than 6 months. Bought as a replacement for a headlamp + battery that started losing charge after over a year of use, so this is quite a... Read more

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvo916 on 08/13/2015

    i have only tried it out for some days. Good produkt best light i own head attachment is not so great.2500 characters2500 characters2500 characters2500 characters2500 characters2500 characters2500 characters2500 characters2500 characters2500 characters2500 characters2500 characters2500 ch... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byblassico on 07/20/2015

    the product is a scam. within only have 2 batteries . carries two batteries lie. no voltage will not connected to anything. I bought three similar products. The three are unusable batteries are not connected .

    the product is a scam

    Impression::( fake;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9213149 on 06/26/2015

    Una excelente luz para múltiples usos.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOnderbroek on 05/22/2015

    Not the best light but for the price it is very good. nice and Bright spotlight beam. Not sure if the batteries are wired correctly though. They supply 4 batteries each battery gives 3,7 volt - combined it whould be 14,8 volt - but the reading i got with my meter was about 8 volts.

    Impression:OK,Very good,Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGreenMessia on 05/09/2015

    Покупал на велосипед, отлично работает. Включаю освещение на средний режим хватает. Вот только аккумулятор слабоват, за всю зиму подсел, фонарь стал по времени меньше гореть. В целом товаром доволен

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8758898 on 05/01/2015

    Buen faro para salidas nocturnas

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydiemci on 02/15/2015

    Pros: cheap, build is ok, lightweight, battery seem to ok ( 2h ++ ) Cons: light is too narrow, cable fixing in the lamp

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 2

  • posted byrapnigas on 02/05/2015

    Pros: Four brightness levels, easy operation and mount, very light weight, good battery durable Cons: The strap is very short, is not made for big heads.

    Bike light perfect for trail Bike light perfect for trail

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byronduk on 12/09/2014

    Perfect light, strong, sturdy, good durability, metalic, for bike and head. Stronger than car headlights, be carefull on the trafic roads!

    Impression:Superb light;

    0 2 0

DX Everywhere