DX » Community » Reviews » SingFire SF-90 4-Mode 1000lm White Bicycle Headlamp - Red + Deep Grey (4 x 18650)
Customer’s impression:
Very good OK Muy bueno Very Good! perfect for my commute
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9213149 on 06/26/2015

    Una excelente luz para múltiples usos.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOnderbroek on 05/22/2015

    Not the best light but for the price it is very good. nice and Bright spotlight beam. Not sure if the batteries are wired correctly though. They supply 4 batteries each battery gives 3,7 volt - combined it whould be 14,8 volt - but the reading i got with my meter was about 8 volts.

    Impression:OK,Very good,Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGreenMessia on 05/09/2015

    Покупал на велосипед, отлично работает. Включаю освещение на средний режим хватает. Вот только аккумулятор слабоват, за всю зиму подсел, фонарь стал по времени меньше гореть. В целом товаром доволен

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8758898 on 05/01/2015

    Buen faro para salidas nocturnas

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydiemci on 02/15/2015

    Pros: cheap, build is ok, lightweight, battery seem to ok ( 2h ++ ) Cons: light is too narrow, cable fixing in the lamp

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 2

  • posted byrapnigas on 02/05/2015

    Pros: Four brightness levels, easy operation and mount, very light weight, good battery durable Cons: The strap is very short, is not made for big heads.

    Bike light perfect for trail Bike light perfect for trail

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byronduk on 12/09/2014

    Perfect light, strong, sturdy, good durability, metalic, for bike and head. Stronger than car headlights, be carefull on the trafic roads!

    Impression:Superb light;

    0 2 0

  • posted byHremodo on 12/04/2014

    This light is very bright and the battery last for quite a while. At first I thought that the bar mount was pretty flimsy but it actually good the light pretty good even on trail riding.

    Impression:perfect for my commute;

    0 2 0

  • posted byalbertofern on 11/22/2014

    Very good lamp head. Attaches perfectly to the handlebars of the bicycle. The battery pack also perfectly secured. The light emitted by the front reaches over 100 meters and is able to dazzle cars.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 2 1

  • posted bychrisu_pl on 09/23/2014

    The light is very strong. It has 4 levels of light. It would be nice if it had also 5-th level - lets say 10% or even 5%. It's stronger than lights in car ;) Cons: I haven't found it yet. It's good as a head torch, but it's not too good for running - it's too heavy. Now I'm looking for battery -... Read more

    Impression:Very Good!;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: