DX » Community » Reviews » DIY ATMEGA328P 16MHz Electric Block Module - Blue
Customer’s impression:
perfect Small perfektní funciona muy bien Malý
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bylss83 on 07/15/2016

    Pros: Really small factor. Good construction quality. Super cheap arduino. Cons: I can not find one.

    Impression:perfect,Small,perfektní;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymikato on 02/25/2016

    Pros:Good quality, small and without headers so can be used in custom projects and dirt cheap. Cons:I got 2 of these and both were 8mhz versions both works fine with 5 and 3.3 volts so its the crystal that is wrong i guess. But no worries i needed 3.3 volt versions too so no harm done :)

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjanicektrnecka on 01/26/2016

    All I can say it works out of the box (it even has "pin13" LED which says hello blinking at you). For feeding it with sketches you will need a USB/232 converter (TTL) and thats all folks! Cons? Hmm... NONE!

    Impression:perfect,Small,perfektní;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFatal512 on 12/01/2015

    this cheap board can be used exactly as an Arduino the price is very good all you need is to solder the pin connectors and you are ready to go

    ARduino prog

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycarlosvolt2012 on 10/27/2015

    Este arduino mini pro es muy bueno además es muy económico asi lo recomiendo para cualquiera de sus productos, eso si tienen que tener un adaptador serial especial para poder programarlo de lo contrario será imposible hacerlo.

    Gran producto

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 1

  • posted bysssrocha on 08/21/2015

    Pros: Great size of board. Great time to send. The board comes with bootloader. The price could be lower. The transit time could be shorter.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byryzhovau on 06/25/2015

    Arduino bootloader is on board! Works good, handy for DYI schematics.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9381797 on 06/04/2015

    funguje na vše a dá se programovatt arduinem uno r3 bez at mega při nastavení nano sale mám ho v robotovi skvělá komunikace s hc_06 bluetooth modulem

    Impression:perfektní,Malý;

    0 0 0

  • posted byavg2009 on 05/13/2015

    Очень интересная и полезная игрушка. :-)

    Impression:perfect,Small,funciona muy bien;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrpissardo on 05/04/2015

    I try it instead of my mega 2560, for a drone. Works perfectly

    Impression:perfect,Small;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere