DX » Community » Reviews » DIY ATMEGA328P 16MHz Electric Block Module - Blue
Customer’s impression:
perfect Small perfektní funciona muy bien Malý
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byryzhovau on 06/25/2015

    Arduino bootloader is on board! Works good, handy for DYI schematics.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9381797 on 06/04/2015

    funguje na vše a dá se programovatt arduinem uno r3 bez at mega při nastavení nano sale mám ho v robotovi skvělá komunikace s hc_06 bluetooth modulem

    Impression:perfektní,Malý;

    0 0 0

  • posted byavg2009 on 05/13/2015

    Очень интересная и полезная игрушка. :-)

    Impression:perfect,Small,funciona muy bien;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrpissardo on 05/04/2015

    I try it instead of my mega 2560, for a drone. Works perfectly

    Impression:perfect,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytasos45 on 04/28/2015

    Pros: Very good, use a ttl to usb for programming it Cons:Pads Other:Value for money

    Impression:perfect,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynasucristian on 04/19/2015

    I ordered these in bulk, received them relatively fast, and used them in various projects. A little harder to program without built-in USB, but better if using batteries or constrained on space.

    Impression:perfect,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRenatofrsk8 on 03/21/2015

    Pros: very small board, great for embedded systems, has PWM, I2C, SPI and have a great price Cons: Nothing. You should have a serial-usb converter to program this board, like FTDI ou PL2303

    Impression:perfect,Small,High Quality mounted circuit board;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOzTmDX on 03/19/2015

    Pros: The module is very small, comes with a bootloader installed. Cons: Does NOT come with the pins already soldered, but it is clearly shown in the pics. For some people, this might be a Pro, actually Others: Each Arduino comes in a big cardboard box (compared to the actual Arduino size).

    Very good and cheap Arduino Pro Mini Very good and cheap Arduino Pro Mini

    Impression:perfect,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylorenzog91 on 03/03/2015

    Carte ARDUINO PRO MINI 5V parfaite, faible consommation, 100% compatible. A associer au produit SKU: 228307 PRO MINI Arduino board 5V perfect, low consumption, 100% compatible. To associate of product SKU: 228307

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTriodes on 01/30/2015

    Pros: Small, cheap, exact same layout as arduino pro mini 5v. Cons: It burnt out after 3 days and i'm not sure why. as far as i know my circuit was fine. but i'm no expert. Other thoughts: this fun little board is a fine arduino replacement. Mine runned at 5 volts. It has the same layout as a pro... Read more

    Impression:Small,Arduino Compatible,Works for me;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere