DX » Community » Reviews » IP67 Waterproof USB 2.0 CMOS 6-LED Snake Camera Endoscope w/ Reflective Lens - Black (2m)
Customer’s impression:
Good value Works Good Great thing Excellent Endoscopic Light not bright enough
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byeliasfiani on 05/23/2016

    pros: small, thin fits everywhere, price is right, and led light are very useful cons: none so far

    Impression:Good value,Works Good,Great thing;

    0 0 0

  • posted byismojoensuu on 03/17/2016

    Pros: I don't have cd/dvd player in my ubuntu 14.04, but I donwloaded xeoma video program and I can use camera whitout any drivers. Picture is good and clear. Cons: I'd like to have more powerful leds. Conclusion: I'd buy again, but longer model, 2m is too short for many uses.

    Impression:Great thing;

    0 0 0

  • posted by2212558 on 03/02/2016

    Pros: easy to use, reasonable image quality in bright light Cons: image quality degrades very much in low light, and brightess of the LED is way to low..

    Impression:not bright enough;

    0 0 0

  • posted byuran66 on 02/20/2016

    Good camera! Long and good quality of video! I've been using it in my electronic projects and have good result of needed quality!

    Impression:Works Good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydirtydoc on 01/16/2016

    Pros: quick shipping, easy to install. Windows detect it as common usb 2.0 camera. Cons: usless reflective lens (mirror), camera didnt focus with that mirror lens. Well, good camera for that money.

    Impression:Good value,Works Good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9117503 on 12/14/2015

    nice image, even from close. easy to use. Doesn't work on windows 7

    Impression:Good value,Works Good,Great thing;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9838591 on 11/30/2015

    Took 4 weeks to travel from China to Belgium but I ordered several products. Arrived in good condition and according to the order (registered). I installed the drivers and soft on a Latitude 5530 under Windows 7 64bits (!) in less than a minute. It worked immediatelly. Image ok, depth of field Of... Read more

    Impression:Good value,Works Good,Great thing;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrozyavuz on 11/20/2015

    Pros: A useful item as described, it has 6 LEDs (adjustable brightness), in a Linux computer it is "plug and play". Cons: None Last: A good working camera with a good price

    Impression:Works Good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymegaloman on 11/19/2015

    Come da titolo, se lo comprate non pensate di risolvere grandi problemi idraulici in casa o di mettervi in affari facendo video-ispezioni. La qualità dell'immagine è decente se si tiene alla giusta distanza, diviene invisibile in ambienti stretti e chiusi dove la camera si trova a breve distanza... Read more

    Impression:Works Good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySkodaverin on 11/11/2015

    Depende del uso que quieras darle. Para mirar el interior de un motor es mas que válido. Para alguna otra cuestión le falta calidad a la cámara. El precio es justo y asequible. Buena compra en comparación precio-calidad

    Impression:Works Good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere