DX » Community » Reviews » IP67 Waterproof USB 2.0 CMOS 6-LED Snake Camera Endoscope w/ Reflective Lens - Black (2m)
Customer’s impression:
Works Good Great thing Excellent Endoscopic Light Good endoscope Gran cosa
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8533121 on 07/27/2015

    Pros: - easy installation - CD with various utilities included - good stable framerate - mirror attachment included Cons: - fixed focus only (3-10 cm), more distance image gets blurred - would benefit from a focus switch - cable should be more stiff Overall good if you need checking objects near... Read more

    Impression:Good endoscope;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykalithi on 07/08/2015

    I realy like all the possibilits that u have with this endoscope. unfortunately the quality of the image aint very good.

    Impression:Works Good,Excellent Endoscopic Light;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAmazingEd on 05/02/2015

    Nice Endoscope for a low price with a usefull image-quality! I use it with "CameraFi - USB Camera / Webcam" on my Android phone with an USB-cable. Works like a charm, plug and play out of the box with good dimmable led's.

    Impression:Works Good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJayson63 on 04/27/2015

    Easy to use it

    Impression:Works Good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGKW-FKOEST on 04/25/2015

    sencillo de usar , pequeño. pero bueno

    Impression:Gran cosa;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywwwictor on 04/17/2015

    Pros: Snake Camera End. works Good, Easy Use, Portable SW on CD. Good LED Light. Cons: Nothing, Good Buy

    Impression:Works Good,Great thing,Excellent Endoscopic Light;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaldac on 03/20/2015

    Funguje to velmi dobře

    Impression:Velká věc;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywgbeecher on 03/19/2015

    Will be useful for looking in to things where other scopes will not fit...

    Impression:Works Good,Great thing;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVilsonJ on 03/13/2015

    I bought this Endoscopic camera to look into engines and stuff like that, it does what it should, has a good image even in dark places thanks to it's led lights. I recommend this to everyone who needs a low cost endoscope camera.

    Impression:Excellent Endoscopic Light;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9100735 on 03/01/2015

    Pros: Great adjustable light, nice sturdy construction, quality camera/lens, easy set up. Cons: None, it did everything I would have asked for.

    Impression:Neat Gizmo!;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere