DX » Community » Reviews » IP67 Waterproof USB 2.0 CMOS 6-LED Snake Camera Endoscope w/ Reflective Lens - Black (2m)
Customer’s impression:
Works Good Great thing Excellent Endoscopic Light Gran cosa Velká věc
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byAmazingEd on 05/02/2015

    Nice Endoscope for a low price with a usefull image-quality! I use it with "CameraFi - USB Camera / Webcam" on my Android phone with an USB-cable. Works like a charm, plug and play out of the box with good dimmable led's.

    Impression:Works Good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJayson63 on 04/27/2015

    Easy to use it

    Impression:Works Good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGKW-FKOEST on 04/25/2015

    sencillo de usar , pequeño. pero bueno

    Impression:Gran cosa;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywwwictor on 04/17/2015

    Pros: Snake Camera End. works Good, Easy Use, Portable SW on CD. Good LED Light. Cons: Nothing, Good Buy

    Impression:Works Good,Great thing,Excellent Endoscopic Light;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaldac on 03/20/2015

    Funguje to velmi dobře

    Impression:Velká věc;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywgbeecher on 03/19/2015

    Will be useful for looking in to things where other scopes will not fit...

    Impression:Works Good,Great thing;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVilsonJ on 03/13/2015

    I bought this Endoscopic camera to look into engines and stuff like that, it does what it should, has a good image even in dark places thanks to it's led lights. I recommend this to everyone who needs a low cost endoscope camera.

    Impression:Excellent Endoscopic Light;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9100735 on 03/01/2015

    Pros: Great adjustable light, nice sturdy construction, quality camera/lens, easy set up. Cons: None, it did everything I would have asked for.

    Impression:Neat Gizmo!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDamiaforever on 02/15/2015

    Pros: Ideal tool to look for problems into pipes, into motors and other like this. Good pictures quality and so easy to use. Cons: None.

    Impression:Excellent Endoscopic Light;

    1 0 0

  • posted byPrefect on 02/13/2015

    Pros: Good build quality and good feel. Works right out of the box with no software needed. Plug and play. Very good image quality and the 6 LEDs are useful in dark places. Excellent device for the price. Cons: None

    Impression:Excellent Endoscopic Light;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: