DX » Community » Reviews » IPEGA PG-9017S Wireless Bluetooth 3.0 Controller for Ipad / Iphone / Smartphone / Android / iOS PC
Customer’s impression:
Very good perfect Good product Great product Excelente
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byCrujis on 08/11/2015

    Atendeu minhas necessidades. Não tenho do que reclamar.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byikiban on 07/18/2015

    Its smaller than it looks in the picture but it does everithing that was made for. Pros: Nice battery life, your smartphone Its going to get low battery before controller. Cons: not designed for smartphones with power button on the side (like my Sony) but that detail does not takes any of the I... Read more

    Excellent Excellent

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBenTKG on 06/22/2015

    Pros : Used in Nexus 4 & Nexus 9 without issues. Good battery life. Can be used in Windows as well. Cons : Build quality could be better. IPEGA Android app is too big.

    Impression:perfect,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTenshichi on 06/07/2015

    Ne fonctionne pas! J'ai essayer avec plusieur appareils sous IOS et android, rien ne va... I tried with a lot of smartphones on IOS and Android, nothing works... N'achetez pas! Don't buy it!

    Impression:Bad product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by5912460 on 06/04/2015

    ótimo produto você tem um pouco de dificuldade ate configura, tem boa pega. nao tem atrasos nos comando. porem ele e um pouco desatualizado em relação aos dispositivos mais atuais

    gamepad ipega gamepad ipega

    Impression:Bom Produto;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9455270 on 05/29/2015

    Pros: This is a good device for me, because I can increase the volume of my portable devices. You cannot expect a high volume, however you can listen with very good power and quality (low distortion and noise).

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzakruiz on 05/05/2015

    Pros: cheap and well constructed, the package is also in good presentation Cons: the joystick feels a little bit fragile (but still durable) and the dpad feels a litter bit harder for my personal taste The ergonomics are less than desirable but its good for a casual play.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLUISTAR3 on 04/30/2015

    son elegantes , muy bien hechos y comodos

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byexisten on 04/26/2015

    It is not working with iPod Touch 4 (iOS6), with ZTE Racer (Android 2.3). Althouth, instruction says that iPega supports Android 3.2 and above

    Impression:Not works with devices;

    0 0 0

  • posted byViceasd on 04/08/2015

    I like it because you can use in all kind of phone, except brick nokia =(

    Impression:Very good,Good product,Great product;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere