DX » Community » Reviews » M6988-B Power Socket Style High Speed 480Mbps 4-Port USB 2.0 Hub - Black (40cm-Cable)
Customer’s impression:
Very good muito bom Useless Great deal funciona
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byatarico on 08/20/2015

    Pros: It's cheap if you need an hub for a mouse and keyboard but no more. Cons: The persormances are USB 1.0 like: I had only 1Mbyte per second read transfert rate on a new USB3 memory. So if you vant to copy a 700MB film it takes 25 minutes!!! I could save 2$40 on a good USB 2.0 HUB

    Impression:Useless, it's really slow. It's USB 1.0 not 2.0;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9526754 on 08/13/2015

    Simples, mas funciona perfeitamente. Simples, mas funciona perfeitamente. Simples, mas funciona perfeitamente. Simples, mas funciona perfeitamente.

    Impression:muito bom,Very good,Great deal;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymenthorul on 07/24/2015

    i was expecting the cord to be 1m long, as description, but it was less then 30 cm.. so i dump them..even though i pay for them. i was thinkingfirst to return to sender, but it took me long enough to recept them, so i kept the product but it was useless to me.

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywiltonrios on 06/28/2015

    muito bom. e rapido

    Impression:muito bom,funciona,Ótimo negócio;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycoms4 on 05/24/2015

    Pros: - Lo compré y es exactamente como se ve en las imágenes. - Estéticamente bien hecho. - Las anotaciones todas correctas y la tinta no se borra. Cons: - El plástico que tiene se ve débil, si lo piso seguramente se parte en varias partes. Pero por el precio, no se puede pedir más. - Me parece... Read more

    Buen alargador para puertos usb 2.0

    Impression:funciona;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygeyikk on 05/09/2015

    USB çoklayıcılar arasında fiyat performans kıyaslamasına göre epey kullanışlı bir ürün. Tek sorunu tüm USB bağlantılar tam oturmayabiliyor. Hafif takılı şekilde çalıştırıldığında mükemmel sonuç veriyor

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycrbastow on 05/01/2015

    This USB hub is a great addition to a device with limited connections. I used this to expand the USB capabilities of my android micro computer.

    Impression:Great deal;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWladji on 04/18/2015

    Perfect of the my use Nothing I have many doors in my lap top, now.

    Impression: recomendo!,Este produto é de excelente qualidade,Fácil uso;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjlvoutat on 04/09/2015

    Im try all ports usb from my pc and when i plug any pendrive its say "This device can perform faster if you connect it to a usb 2.0 port"... if u like... buy for u... lol

    Impression:bad...;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjohnykey on 02/06/2015

    useful and nice design!!!

    Impression: recomendo!,Este produto é de excelente qualidade,recomended!!!!;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere