DX » Community » Reviews » M6988-B Style High Speed 480Mbps 4-Port USB 2.0 Hub - Black (40cm)
Customer’s impression:
Very good OK muito bom Muy bueno Useless
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10003594 on 11/15/2016

    All 4 slots working. The price is better than in other online shops. The shipping has no tracking, but I guess this is why it is cheaper. I recommend this product and this seller.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byManolis82 on 11/12/2016

    Good value for money.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBacyl on 10/21/2016

    Works good.but material looks thin.i didnt have other negative

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 2

  • posted byseishin22 on 07/06/2016

    pros: long enough, fast enough, ports quality are good and strong cons: i really dont know what are the cons, its do what you waited for...

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNURIAEST on 02/07/2016

    only one for data, the other 3 only charger

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJ-O-H-N on 11/17/2015

    bought this product to add ports to my MINIX box that has only 2 USB ports. The quality is acceptable, the product works fine and I gues it is a good deal since the cost is low. I recommend this product if you need extra ports and don't wish to pay a high price.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9338263 on 10/07/2015

    For me that is verry usable. becouse i need much usb files export and import. I can attach four usb sticks at one time with this gadged :D

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhalonanttis on 10/01/2015

    HAS BEEN WORKING DAILY SINCE BOUGHT AND STILL WORKS! THE PRODUCT IS GOOD QUALITY AND FAST. THERE FORE THIS IS A GOOD CHOICE. WORTH OF BUYING.

    Impression:Muy bueno,3/5;

    0 1 0

  • posted byHiruke on 09/15/2015

    pros: muito leve barato e ''resistente'' contras:nao e muito rapido e um pouco fragil, recomendo esse mini hub pra uso de teclados mouses e utensilios, para hds e pendrives e bastante lento e ate reinicia o processo de abertura

    Impression:muito bom,Very good,Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDiegoAndres9321 on 09/13/2015

    el conector de usb llego en su caja, presenta buen estado, un precio muy bajo y su tiempo de envio es muy corto ................... muy buen producto recomendable.....

    Impression:muito bom,Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere