DX » Community » Reviews » M6988-B Power Socket Style High Speed 480Mbps 4-Port USB 2.0 Hub - Black (40cm-Cable)
Customer’s impression:
Very good muito bom Great deal funciona recomendo!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bywiltonrios on 06/28/2015

    muito bom. e rapido

    Impression:muito bom,funciona,Ótimo negócio;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycoms4 on 05/24/2015

    Pros: - Lo compré y es exactamente como se ve en las imágenes. - Estéticamente bien hecho. - Las anotaciones todas correctas y la tinta no se borra. Cons: - El plástico que tiene se ve débil, si lo piso seguramente se parte en varias partes. Pero por el precio, no se puede pedir más. - Me parece... Read more

    Buen alargador para puertos usb 2.0

    Impression:funciona;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygeyikk on 05/09/2015

    USB çoklayıcılar arasında fiyat performans kıyaslamasına göre epey kullanışlı bir ürün. Tek sorunu tüm USB bağlantılar tam oturmayabiliyor. Hafif takılı şekilde çalıştırıldığında mükemmel sonuç veriyor

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycrbastow on 05/01/2015

    This USB hub is a great addition to a device with limited connections. I used this to expand the USB capabilities of my android micro computer.

    Impression:Great deal;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWladji on 04/18/2015

    Perfect of the my use Nothing I have many doors in my lap top, now.

    Impression: recomendo!,Este produto é de excelente qualidade,Fácil uso;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjlvoutat on 04/09/2015

    Im try all ports usb from my pc and when i plug any pendrive its say "This device can perform faster if you connect it to a usb 2.0 port"... if u like... buy for u... lol

    Impression:bad...;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjohnykey on 02/06/2015

    useful and nice design!!!

    Impression: recomendo!,Este produto é de excelente qualidade,recomended!!!!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySenyc on 02/04/2015

    Es muy comodo para conectar diversos cables para tablet,móvil,etc El pástico de la carcasa es un poco malo,pero bueno por el precio del producto está bien. Era justo lo que buscaba y recomiendo su compra

    Impression: recomendo!,Fácil uso,Carcasa Plástico malo;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykevinqc on 02/02/2015

    Good Product of recomendation's

    Impression: recomendo!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysnadal86 on 01/29/2015

    Es un HUB USB, y por el precio que tiene está bien. 4 puertos USB El PC lo ha reconocido enseguida.

    Impression:Hub USB Nice;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: