DX » Community » Reviews » SWPKPOWER SW-A22617 Rechargeable 2600mAh Emergency Mobile Power Charger - Black
  • 5 star 29 ( 83% )
  • 4 star 6 ( 17% )
  • 3 star 0 ( 0% )
  • 2 star 0 ( 0% )
  • 1 star 0 ( 0% )
Customer’s impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your thoughts and
Get DX Points!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymusty90 on 05/23/2014

Involvement:General (knows how to use it) - Ownership:more than 1 month Pros:Well built, simple. looks good. Very portable. Cons:I do not think it is 2600 mAh. I am no electrician so i didn't measure the capacity. But when it is fully charged, it can only charge iphone 5s around 70%. And 5s's battery is aroun 1500 mAh as far as i know. so you do... Read more

4 0
  • posted bynashoud on 04/24/2014

Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month Pros:At full capacity, this charged up my HTC Desire 1 and a half times. So pretty good capacity there. It also holds charge well. The LED light is great, it indicates whether the battery is charging your device, or being charged itself. very nicely designed. Cons:... Read more

2 0
  • posted bykamcreationz on 04/23/2014

Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week Pros:SWPK Power came with a full charge straight out of the box and works perfectly. It charges my Galaxy S3 from near nothing to pretty full. It is also a very convenient size to carry around, much smaller than many batteries on the market and yet seems to hold as m... Read more

2 0
  • posted bypalmetti on 02/18/2014