DX » Community » Reviews » FC-5150 USB 800 / 1600 / 2400 / 3200dpi Wired Optical Gaming Mouse - Black
Customer’s impression:
good nice Useful Good product Awesome
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDarkendays on 07/01/2015

    Pros: This mouse is cheap but is very good. It comes with 4 DPI settings that you can pick to see which one is comfortable for you. The Mouse 4 and 5 buttons are reversed but they can be easily changed with a program such as 'XMouse' Cons: None other than the Mouse 4 and 5 buttons.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byExpertaiser on 06/29/2015

    Pros: good weight has extra buttons good sensitivity cons: it has good size and shape but it's a little too edgy, will take a few days of getting used to. All in all it's a good mouse for the cash

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byZCDias on 06/28/2015

    Pros: Cheap, Good dpi performance Cons: Cheap plastic, buttons misfunction frequently, left button double clicks unwillingly, scroll wheel too sensible

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLucasGE on 06/23/2015

    Pros: Back and forward buttons integrated on the device. Can change sensitivity. Cons: none

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byduserna on 06/11/2015

    Pros: Precio. Contra: Calidad, el botón central vino hundido cuando me llegó pero me lo solucionaron rápido. A veces hace doble clic solo, las ventanas bajan y suben estando quieta la rueda del botón.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDreadios on 06/06/2015

    Pros: It is cheap and if you are lucky it will not double click. Cons: The double clicking on the right mouse button is annoying as hell.

    Impression:Disappointed ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byadodz on 06/04/2015

    Pros: many button, cheap under the assumption that it performs basic functionality. Cons: 1- It does not perform basic functionality. In 2 days, the right button does 2 clicks instead of one. 2- The precision is terrible. It is nothing as expected. 3- Everytime I restart the PC I have to adjust A... Read more

    Impression:Terrible;

    0 0 1

  • posted bySrjmt on 05/28/2015

    В руке мышь лежит нормально, имеет хороший кабель, мягкий и длинный, что удобно. Проблема моей мыши в том, что вместо одного клика левой кнопкой она периодически делает два. Я точно не знаю в чем причина - в устройстве или драйверах.

    Мышь может подойти для работы Мышь может подойти для работы

    Impression:Может подойти для работы;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjohndoezg on 05/27/2015

    After about week of use left click on the mouse started to make me mad.When i press once it acts like i double clicked.It looks nice but we could talk about quality so beware when buying. I use my old mouse and this one is in trash. Cheers

    Impression:Poor;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9414607 on 05/22/2015

    very bad mouse, I am not easy use it

    Impression:very bad mouse;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: