DX » Community » Reviews » FC-5150 USB 800 / 1600 / 2400 / 3200dpi Wired Optical Gaming Mouse - Black
Customer’s impression:
good nice Useful Good product Awesome
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9027944 on 07/26/2015

    Pros, cheap. good for a couple of times use. Cons, broke after a couple of weeks usage.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byxplar on 07/10/2015

    Pros: very accurate, movement is very smooth Cons: It glows red, I will have to unplug it at night. Overall, Great mouse. Great quality. One of the best mice I have ever owned.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byloan93 on 07/05/2015

    Pros: Really good looking, very responsive, feels sturdy and nicely heavy, comes with a really heavy duty cord. Cons: It's quite big so may not feel good if you have small hands. Came really late to Colombia.

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDarkendays on 07/01/2015

    Pros: This mouse is cheap but is very good. It comes with 4 DPI settings that you can pick to see which one is comfortable for you. The Mouse 4 and 5 buttons are reversed but they can be easily changed with a program such as 'XMouse' Cons: None other than the Mouse 4 and 5 buttons.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byExpertaiser on 06/29/2015

    Pros: good weight has extra buttons good sensitivity cons: it has good size and shape but it's a little too edgy, will take a few days of getting used to. All in all it's a good mouse for the cash

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byZCDias on 06/28/2015

    Pros: Cheap, Good dpi performance Cons: Cheap plastic, buttons misfunction frequently, left button double clicks unwillingly, scroll wheel too sensible

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLucasGE on 06/23/2015

    Pros: Back and forward buttons integrated on the device. Can change sensitivity. Cons: none

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byduserna on 06/11/2015

    Pros: Precio. Contra: Calidad, el botón central vino hundido cuando me llegó pero me lo solucionaron rápido. A veces hace doble clic solo, las ventanas bajan y suben estando quieta la rueda del botón.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDreadios on 06/06/2015

    Pros: It is cheap and if you are lucky it will not double click. Cons: The double clicking on the right mouse button is annoying as hell.

    Impression:Disappointed ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byadodz on 06/04/2015

    Pros: many button, cheap under the assumption that it performs basic functionality. Cons: 1- It does not perform basic functionality. In 2 days, the right button does 2 clicks instead of one. 2- The precision is terrible. It is nothing as expected. 3- Everytime I restart the PC I have to adjust A... Read more

    Impression:Terrible;

    0 0 1

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere