DX » Community » Reviews » FC-5150 USB 800 / 1600 / 2400 / 3200dpi Wired Optical Gaming Mouse - Black
Customer’s impression:
good nice Useful Good product Awesome
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byd0ub13d on 02/12/2015

    Not good for gamer because the side are not flat so unable to lift up the mouse. So unable to play at all with this mouse.

    Impression:Not good for gamer;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjoaopauloviana on 02/11/2015

    bom

    Impression:good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCallah on 01/30/2015

    I have used this for a month now for gaming League of legends and CS Go. It Works perfectly! Dont care if its cheap it is still AWESOME! Used several gaming mouses and found that this might be as awesome as the Logitech G5 mouse! :)

    Impression:light,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybleex9757 on 01/19/2015

    PROS: inexpensive; just plugged it into laptop/windows7 and it was ready to go; red lights; al buttons work CONS: packaging with no paperwork whatsoever; left button inputs occasionally as doubleclick instead of single click, don't know why overall, not tec savvy but happy with mouse

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAdelbof on 01/16/2015

    Pros: It's Cheap, looks good (in my opinion), the ergonomics are nice, precise. Cons: Not sure yet how to switch the DPI while playing a game, but I think that will just take time to find out. Overal Thoughts: I have played with it for about four hours now and I am very pleased with it, except to... Read more

    Impression:good ergonomics;

    0 0 1

  • posted byparalla on 01/13/2015

    tökéletes,megfelel az elvárásnak ebben az árban

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLuisTap05 on 12/30/2014

    Muy útil, y facil de rellenar, y llegó en el tiempo estimado, y era para regalo, y por eso lo compré

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJtti on 12/19/2014

    pros: - Cheap - Accurate - Precise Cons: - Little too short cord Verdict: Very good and stable mouse for gaming. No need for overpriced gaming mouses since this mouse overpowers them easily. Only con i can think of is a little short cord. Otherwise perfect mouse for gaming.

    Impression:Good product,Reliable, easy to use, precise;

    1 0 0

  • posted bymaveric98 on 12/17/2014

    Is amazing i love thatIs amazing i love thatIs amazing i love thatIs amazing i love thatIs amazing i love thatIs amazing i love thatIs amazing i love thatIs amazing i love thatIs amazing i love that

    Is amazing i love that

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygugalemosbnu on 11/19/2014

    Bonito, produto de ótima qualidade. Só achei que o cabo é um pouco frágil e curto. Preço muito bom e entrega foi super rápida

    Ótimo produto Ótimo produto Ótimo produto Ótimo produto Ótimo produto

    Impression:Ergonomic,Bonito;

    2 0 1

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections