DX » Community » Reviews » Mini Portable 1.8" LCD Precision Digital Pocket Scale (30g / 0.001g)
Customer’s impression:
excellent Nice one stoked Not a bad buy overly impressed
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10492989 on 08/30/2016

    Impression:Nice one,Not a bad buy;

    Pro- Good enough, precise enough cheap and easy to use Con- Scale size could have been a bit bigger/larger. But it works . Good value for the money

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydorekido on 04/22/2016

    Impression:Nice one;

    Pros: cheap, pretty accuracy, have paper guide included cons: material seem not so strong, the max weight is small but with this price it good, hope for larger limitited weight. others: really nice for who want measure small items.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by5210305 on 01/14/2016

    Impression:Nice one;

    Easy to use, very useful to measure things like drugs and tiny objects.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byteddi2t on 04/03/2015

    Impression:excellent,stoked,overly impressed;

    It comes so accurate ... I can't believe it's real I absolutely love it so much I may have to get one for each member of my family for birthday gifts. Thanks

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9160839 on 03/07/2015

    Impression:overall impession is very good;

    very good

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysamamasa on 11/28/2014

    Impression:Nice one;

    tested with some weights and this product was accurate as it meant to be! Nice one! Now i can check every time when im measuring jewelrys, rings, gold, silver and other stuff! package was fine and the product worked well so im happy!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycatarrh on 07/04/2013

    Precision is good, maybe not 0.001, but you can really trust it p to 0.01 Controls are good, quite intuitive Turns on after holding "ON" for 2 sec, nice feature "leather pouch" is rather useless, scales hardly fits in and there's no space for weight or pan. Pan is low quality... Read more

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycaracashans on 03/28/2013

    This Scale should be in every home, Useful for medicine preparation. Precision is good. Manufacturing quality is good. Repeating Precision is good. It measures metric and USA system. None important. However, I would pay a little more if a nice storage medium would be included. The black plastic I... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere