DX » Community » Reviews » E14 6W 500lm 6500K White 6-SMD 5630 LED Light Bulb - White (220V)
Customer’s impression:
Bright Buen producto White low power ok for price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBenTKG on 06/22/2015

    I bought a pair and installed them in my bathroom, nice illumination, very white, no flickering effect. Decent build quality, I can now order spares.

    Impression:Bright,White;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypinpin04250 on 05/19/2015

    j'ai recommandé cet lampe led car j'en avait 2 de grillé commandé préalablement ;...c'est bizarre car c'est souvent une ou 2 led SMD qui se grille sur ce genre d'ampoule , dommage car elles éclaire bien et sont très jolie !....

    Impression:White,bonne lampe led;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrkosa on 04/23/2015

    Pros: - looks like normal light bulb - brightness is quite good - build quality Cons: - the color temperature seems to be a bit higher than 6500K, especially in direct comparison with SKU 119224

    Impression:Bright;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrggamito on 03/12/2015

    Luz branca, tenho 4 lampadas destas na cozinha e dá uma optima luz.

    Impression:White;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarkus1964 on 02/11/2015

    Buy for energy savings. The product is exactly as described. Good quality. Installed immediately. Now we see life and consumption in the bill. The only problem is the delivery time a bit 'long

    Impression:White;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjgranito on 01/12/2015

    Pros: Price is ok for the brightness Cons: Was expecting more from the lumen announced, and the front white bulb is somewhat loose. Also, it's bigger than expected.

    Impression:ok for price;

    0 0 1

  • posted byvanopstal on 12/27/2014

    They are very cheap, and work fine, they give a lot of lumens, much better than any other type of lamps. I've purchased them before, and they last at least for 3 years with intensive use, so the quality is great too

    Impression:Bright;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRENIGMAN on 12/05/2014

    Pros: -Perfecta para lamparas de muchos puntos de luz ya que así se logra una mejor iluminación. - Es muy luminosa para el tamaño que tiene Contra: - Hay que tener cuidado porque el largo es mucho mayor que el de las bombillas de ese diámetro tradicionales, aconsejo medir el espacio que hay en de... Read more

    Impression:Muy luminosa para el tamaño que tiene;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLuigiLanz on 11/26/2014

    Ho già sostituito tutte le lampadine di casa con queste. Il risultato (sia della illuminazione che del risparmio sulla bolletta) è davvero positivo. Consiglio a tutti di provare queste lampadine!

    Impression:ottima lampadina;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrapa76 on 10/09/2014

    Buen producto, yo la tengo en el aseo y me da bastante luz y sobre todo poco consumo poco a poco las estoy cambiado todas a led un poco cara pero teniendo en cuenta lo que hay por mi pueblo no esta mal

    Impression:Buen producto;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: