DX » Community » Reviews » Rechargeable 8.4V 4400mAh 18650 Battery Pack for Bike Light - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Submit your impression Great item Excelente produto! Не покупайте!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byCaSica on 01/22/2016

    Pros: Gostamos muito de usar em festinhas de família e amigos. Contras: nada

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDtheM on 01/12/2016

    the price was ok it looked the same battery as on my previsouisly bought light the male jack on the battery is to big to fit in the female jack of my battery. the picture nor the description mention this.

    Impression:Submit your impression;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymiguelm2007 on 01/07/2016

    this help you a lot if you ride long distances over night, the light give me arround 1:50hours with maximum mode of the lamp, not very heavy and you can carry it as replacement once the another battery comes dry, i have been use it under heavy rain without problemas, only need to dry it once o to... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymartinrpetersen on 11/02/2015

    Nice and quick shipment.

    Impression:Quick shipment;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydammatos on 09/09/2015

    a bateria é de boa qualidade e potência. gostei muito e recomendo a compra. Carrega rápido e dura média de 1:30m a 2h de funcionamento. vale a pena.

    Impression:Submit your impression,Excelente produto!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalexandrelias on 07/07/2015

    Olá Eu gostava de comprar uma bateria destas, mas que durasse mais tempo em utilização. O máximo possível. Esta apenas dura 1 hora e o encaixe não é compativel com a minha magic shine. Eu estou disposto a comprar uma nova, qual me aconselham. Obrigado

    Impression:Submit your impression;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySashaShmel on 07/04/2015

    Купил эту фару, а вольтаж не подошёл. Оказалось, что у велофары CREE XML вольтаж 2.9 - 3.5 В. Здесь про это не написано.Хитрые китайцы обманули. Спалил "народную" велофару :(

    Impression:Не покупайте!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrapnigas on 05/13/2015

    Pros: A good resistance and deliveries the right potential to load a strong light, the plug in cable is used for the most brands in the market like, P6, P7, T7 and so on. Low price i ever found. Cons: There isn't made by silicon, so the protection isn't so good as to be, the batteries has short... Read more

    Rechargeable battery for bike front light

    Impression:Great item;

    0 0 0

  • posted byellips79 on 05/06/2015

    В очередной раз прислали абсолютно "дохлый" аккумулятор. Даже не заряжается. Не покупайте. Не рискуйте!!!!!!!

    Impression:Не покупайте!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypasqual8706 on 04/24/2015

    Articulo de calidad es igual al original

    Impression:Submit your impression;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere