DX » Community » Reviews » Intelligent ID Card USB Reader
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Easy Install Levné Simply works
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9393590 on 06/02/2015

    Pros. Very cheap, and easy keyboard virtual driver for easy platform independent installation, Cons. no rs232 cable, no usb->com port driver and pretty useless other than getting the card ATR no: , dont buy this if you are planning on using this to read ID cards and stuff. Cannot be called a ID .... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9257508 on 05/07/2015

    No install nedeed, just plug and it works, works perfectly every time! Very good reading distance, it works even thru wood.

    Impression:perfect,Easy Install;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrbaretta on 04/25/2015

    Pros: Relamente ele funciona como plug & play. Contras: Os cartões que eu tinha não funcionaram na leitura do aparelho, acredito que a frequencia era diferente.

    Impression:Easy Install;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRakrul2 on 04/22/2015

    Pros: Works every time Beeps when it reads RFID Installs as keyboard, no drivers needed Powered by USB Cons: Cheap plastic Unnecessary graphics on it Not possible to inject characters/key press before or after it reads RFID Summary: Cheap, reliable and easy to use. Can't ask for more. It works as... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9185587 on 04/12/2015

    Muy buen producto se tardo en llegar, pero cuando llego inmediata mente lo probamos y todo bien

    Impression:good,perfect,Easy Install;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDani112 on 01/12/2015

    This is a pretty good card reader. Very fast reading speed, easy to use and good quality! I absolutely recommend this product and i think that i will reorder it!

    Impression:Simply works,Easy Install;

    0 0 1

  • posted bySpahija on 12/06/2014

    easy to use and install, no need driver, read very fast

    Perfect working

    Impression:Work perfect;

    0 0 1

  • posted bybartvalom on 12/04/2014

    Reads the serial number of 125 kHz RFID tags and outputs this as simulated keyboard characters, followed by a CR/LF. Exactly what I need to administer the tags for our kayakking club.

    Impression:Simply works;

    0 0 1

  • posted bysteven.dhondt@skynet.be on 11/26/2014

    Pros: acts as a usb keyboard. no need for additional drivers) cons: acts as a usb keyboard, with an AZERTY keyboard it types symbols instead of numbers when Shift lock is not on. other thoughts: difficult to find software that distinguishes between normal system keyboard and this device.

    Impression:Easy Install;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRenaud020264 on 11/07/2014

    Everything is perfect : working, use, installation :) Just has to be connected a& inputs comes in cell (xls) or sentence (doc)

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 1

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: