DX » Community » Reviews » Intelligent ID Card USB Reader
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Easy Install Levné Simply works
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDani112 on 01/12/2015

    This is a pretty good card reader. Very fast reading speed, easy to use and good quality! I absolutely recommend this product and i think that i will reorder it!

    Impression:Simply works,Easy Install;

    0 0 1

  • posted bySpahija on 12/06/2014

    easy to use and install, no need driver, read very fast

    Perfect working

    Impression:Work perfect;

    0 0 1

  • posted bybartvalom on 12/04/2014

    Reads the serial number of 125 kHz RFID tags and outputs this as simulated keyboard characters, followed by a CR/LF. Exactly what I need to administer the tags for our kayakking club.

    Impression:Simply works;

    0 0 1

  • posted bysteven.dhondt@skynet.be on 11/26/2014

    Pros: acts as a usb keyboard. no need for additional drivers) cons: acts as a usb keyboard, with an AZERTY keyboard it types symbols instead of numbers when Shift lock is not on. other thoughts: difficult to find software that distinguishes between normal system keyboard and this device.

    Impression:Easy Install;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRenaud020264 on 11/07/2014

    Everything is perfect : working, use, installation :) Just has to be connected a& inputs comes in cell (xls) or sentence (doc)

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 1

  • posted bymertgenc on 10/17/2014

    Cihaz iyi guzel fiyatina göre ama her akıllı karti okumuyor. Ama fiyat ucuz türkiyede bu urun iki kati fiyati.

    Impression:iyi ucu kullanisli;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjakubzak on 10/13/2014

    Very cheap reader of RFID cards. Easy to use, don't need special drivers (standard HID keyboard), fast reading.

    Impression:Levné,snadné použití;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjaneku on 09/01/2014

    Pros: Really PNP Product. it works flawless on Linux-Ubuntu 14.04 Reads no problem ID cards showing their ID tags-numbers Cons: It should have some software with it in order to define-append ID numbers of cards to want user wants such as 120121201=somebody's name and similar when reads ID card/

    Impression:Great producyt with PNP option;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMatthieudu05 on 08/21/2014

    Works well to identify objects by RFID. Works as a keyboard, don't forget to put Shift on iif you have an AZERTY one.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byagosch on 07/29/2014

    Pros: Works like a charm on Linux Mint Debian Edition x64 and Windows 8.1 Pro x64 without any driver because its recongnized as a keyboard. I tested it with a few rfid tags an it was able to read them. Cons: None so far Its a good product for a fair price.

    Impression:Good Gadget for a good Price;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections